Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Lexington, Kentucky » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Lexington, Kentucky

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
  • Home Page: Forage-animal Production Research

    • Adkins, Kelli
      (859) 257-1647
      Kelli.Adkins@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Barnes, Adam
      (859) 257-1647
      Adam.Barnes@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Bass, William - Troy
      (859) 257-1647
      Troy.Bass@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Coe, Brenda
      (859) 257-1647
      Brenda.Coe@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)
    • Dinkins, Randy
      (859) 257-1647
      Randy.Dinkins@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Molecular Geneticist
    • Flythe, Michael
      (859) 257-1647
      Michael.Flythe@ars.usda.gov
      Research Microbiologist
    • Gellin, Gloria
      (859) 257-1647
      Gloria.Gellin@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician Microbiology
    • Hamilton, Tracy
      (859) 257-1647
      Tracy.Hamilton@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Kagan, Isabelle
      (859) 257-2459
      Isabelle.Kagan@ars.usda.gov
      Plant Physiologist
    • Klotz, James
      (859) 257-1647
      James.Klotz@ars.usda.gov
      Research Animal Scientist