Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Bowling Green, Kentucky » Food Animal Environmental Systems Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Bowling Green, Kentucky

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Hills, Jerri
      (270) 781-2260
      jerri.hills@ars.usda.gov
      Custodial Worker

  • Home Page: Food Animal Environmental Systems Research

    • Agga, Getahun
      (270) 781-2260 ext.232
      getahun.agga@ars.usda.gov
      Research Microbiologist
    • Antle, Stacy
      (270) 781-2260 ext.245
      stacy.antle@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Bolster, Carl
      (270) 781-2632 ext.244
      carl.bolster@ars.usda.gov
      Research Hydrologist
    • Bryant, Michael
      (270) 781-2260 ext.251
      mike.bryant@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Loughrin, John
      (270) 781-2579 ext.235
      john.loughrin@ars.usda.gov
      Research Chemist
    • Lovanh, Nanh
      (270) 781-2260 ext.239
      nanh.lovanh@ars.usda.gov
      Environmental Engineering
    • Parekh, Rohan
      (270) 781-2579 ext.231
      rohan.parekh@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
    • Rech, Maria
      (270) 781-2260 ext.221
      maria.rech@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)
    • Rohde, Alexandra
      (270) 781-2260 ext.225
      alexandra.rohde@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Silva, Philip - Phil
      (270) 781-2260 ext.246
      phil.silva@ars.usda.gov
      Research Physical Scientist
    • Simmons, Jason
      (270) 781-2260 ext.247
      jason.simmons@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Sistani, Karamat
      (270) 781-2260 ext.222
      karamat.sistani@ars.usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Wilkin, Anna
      (270) 781-2260 ext.226
      anna.foote@ars.usda.gov
      Physical Science Technician