Skip to main content
ARS Home » Pacific West Area » Salinas, California » Crop Improvement and Protection Research » People & Locations » People List

People and Locations at Salinas, California

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]
    • Carlson, David
      (831) 755-2816
      david.carlson2@ars.usda.gov
      Maintenance Mechanic
    • Lee, Erick
      (831) 755-2812
      Erick.Lee@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Administrative Officer

  • Home Page: Crop Improvement and Protection Research

    • Adhikari, Neil
      (831) 755-2800
      neil.adhikari@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Physiologist
    • Anchieta, Amy
      (831) 755-2818
      amy.anchieta@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Ando, Kaori
      (831) 755-2899
      kaori.ando@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist
    • Benzen, Sharon
      (831) 755-2828
      Sharon.Benzen@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Agronomist
    • Blanco, Scott
      (831) 755-2865
      scott.blanco@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Brennan, Eric
      (831) 755-2822
      Eric.Brennan@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Horticulturist
    • Burkhardt, Alyssa
      (831) 755-2878
      Alyssa.Burkhardt@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Cortez, Arturo - Art
      (831) 755-2832
      Art.Cortez@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Fashing, Patricia - Patti
      (831) 755-2865
      Patti.Fashing@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Goldman, Polly
      (831) 755-2831
      Polly.Goldman@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Hernandez, Valeriano
      (831) 755-2884
      Valeriano.Hernandez@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Hladky, Laura
      (831) 755-2843
      Laura.Hladky@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Science Technician (Microbiology)
    • Kandel, Shyam
      (831) 755-2800
      shyam.kandel@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Kaur, Navneet
      (831) 755-2826
      navneet.kaur@ars.usda.gov
      Molecular Biologist
    • Klosterman, Steven
      (831) 755-2845
      Steve.Klosterman@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Molecular Biologist
    • Kumar, Pawan
      (831) 755-2868
      Pawan.Kumar@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Kuroiwa, Emi
      (831) 755-2860
      Emi.Kuroiwa@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Liu, Amy
      (831) 755-2897
      amy.liu@ars.usda.gov
      Program Support Assistant
    • Liu, Yong Biao
      (831) 755-2825
      YongBiao.Liu@ars.usda.gov
      Research Entomologist
    • Lopez-Tayum, Armando
      (831) 755-2848
      Armando.Lopez-Tayum@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician
    • Martin, Frank
      (831) 755-2873
      Frank.Martin@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Masuda, Tiffany
      (831) 755-2837
      Tiffany.Masuda@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician
    • Matson, Michael - Mike
      (831) 755-2879
      Michael.Matson@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)
    • McCreight, James - Jim
      (831) 755-2864
      Jim.McCreight@ars.usda.gov
      Research Leader
    • Milligan, David - Dave
      (831) 755-2861
      Dave.Milligan@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician (Plants)
    • Mou, Beiquan
      (831) 755-2893
      Beiquan.Mou@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Ochoa, Gerardo
      (831) 755-2884
      Gerardo.Ochoa@ars.usda.gov
      Farmer Tractor Operator
    • Ochoa, Lorena
      (831) 755-2845
      lorena.ochoa@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Technician
    • Orozco, Jose
      (831) 755-2861
      Jose.Orozco@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Park, Sunchung
      (831) 755-2875
      Sunchung.Park@ARS.USDA.GOV
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Richardson, Kelley
      (831) 755-2819
      Kelley.Richardson@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Schrandt, Julia
      (831) 755-2856
      Julia.Schrandt@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Simko, Ivan
      (831) 755-2862
      Ivan.Simko@ars.usda.gov
      Research Geneticist (Plants)
    • Wasson, Jeffery - Jeff
      (831) 755-2830
      Jeff.Wasson@ars.usda.gov
      Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
    • Wintermantel, William - Bill
      (831) 755-2824
      Bill.Wintermantel@ars.usda.gov
      Research Plant Pathologist
    • Zhao, Rebecca
      (831) 755-2836
      rebecca.zhao@ars.usda.gov
      Biological Science Lab Technician