Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ATHENS, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory (1 people)

Home Page: Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory

  • Parker, Clara
    (706) 546-3153
    Clara.Parker@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Southeast Area (10 people)

Home Page: Southeast Area

U.S. National Poultry Research Center (12 people)

Home Page: U.S. National Poultry Research Center

Quality & Safety Assessment Research (42 people)

Home Page: Quality & Safety Assessment Research

Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research (25 people)

Home Page: Poultry Microbiological Safety & Processing Research

  • Amin, Manju
    (706) 546-3516
    manju.amin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Bartenfeld, Lydia
    (706) 546-3592
    nicole.bartenfeld@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bourassa, Dianna
    (706) 546-3339
    dianna.bourassa@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Brooks, Susan
    (706) 546-3516
    susan.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Buhr, Richard - Jeff
    (706) 546-3339
    jeff.buhr@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Physiologist Scientist

  • Cosby, Douglas
    (706) 546-3430
    Douglas.Cosby@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Cox, Nelson - Nac
    (706) 546-3484
    nelson.cox@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Day, James - Michael
    (706) 546-3975
    Michael.Day@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Dillard, Alex
    (706) 769-0095
    alex.dillard@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • Ferguson, Laura
    (706) 546-3464
    Laura.Ferguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Garrish, Johnna
    (706) 546-3596
    johnna.garrish@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Hiett, Kelli
    (706) 546-3593
    kelli.hiett@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Hinton, Jr, Arthur
    (706) 546-3621
    arthur.hinton@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Ingram, Kimberly - Kim
    (706) 546-3051
    kim.ingram@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Li, Fenglan
    (706) 546-3654
    Fenglan.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Line, John - Eric
    (706) 546-3522
    eric.line@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Mize, Susan
    (706) 546-3522
    susan.mize@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ross, Teresa
    (706) 546-3436
    Teresa.Ross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Microbiology)

  • Spatz, Stephen
    (706) 546-3463
    Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Wiggins, Latoya
    (706) 546-3516
    latoya.wiggins@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wilson, Kimberly
    (706) 546-3339
    kim.wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Agricultural Science)

  • Xia, Xiuqin
    (706) 546-3629
    Xiuqin.Xia@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Yeh, Hung-Yueh
    (706) 546-3516
    hungyueh.yeh@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Yu, Qingzhong
    (706) 546-3628
    Qingzhong.Yu@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Zsak, Laszlo
    (706) 546-3654
    Laszlo.Zsak@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research (13 people)

Home Page: Toxicology & Mycotoxin Research

Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research (22 people)

Home Page: Bacterial Epidemiology & Antimicrobial Resistance Research

Egg Safety & Quality Research (13 people)

Home Page: Egg Safety & Quality Research

Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research (1 people)

Home Page: Exotic & Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research

Last Modified: 5/26/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page