Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MANHATTAN, KS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (11 people)

  • Anderes, Jeffery - Jeff
    (785) 776-2754
    Jeff.Anderes@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Bott, Cary
    (785) 776-2733
    cary.bott@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Cherico, Jason
    (785) 776-2745
    jason.cherico@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Cummins, Gavin
    (785) 776-2745
    gavin.cummins@ars.usda.gov
    Property Management Technician

  • Labadie, Margaret - Peggy
    (785) 776-2790
    Margaret.Labadie@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Morrison, Douglas
    (785) 537-2748
    doug.morrison@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Perrin, Benjamin
    (785) 776-2723
    benjamin.perrin@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Rhoden, Kimberly
    (785) 776-2737
    kimberly.rhoden@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Terhardt, Leigh
    (785) 776-2722
    leigh.terhardt@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Tracey, Vincent
    (785) 537-5537
    Vince.Tracey@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Wagner, Roy
    (785) 776-2748
    roy.wagner@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (3 people)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

  • Nayduch, Dana
    (785) 537-5566
    dana.nayduch@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research (16 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research

Grain Quality and Structure Research (22 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (9 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Edae, Erena
    (785) 532-3560
    erena.edae@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Fu, Jianming
    (785) 532-7746
    jianming.fu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Fuentes-Bueno, Irazema
    (785) 532-2338
    irazema.fuentes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (21 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

Center for Grain and Animal Health Research (3 people)

Home Page: Center for Grain and Animal Health Research

Last Modified: 5/23/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page