Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MANHATTAN, KS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (13 people)

Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research (15 people)

Home Page: Arthropod-Borne Animal Diseases Research

Grain Quality and Structure Research (23 people)

Home Page: Grain Quality and Structure Research

Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research (9 people)

Home Page: Hard Winter Wheat Genetics Research

  • Bai, Guihua
    (785) 532-1124
    guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Bowden, Robert - Bob
    (785) 532-2368
    robert.bowden@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Chen, Ming-Shun
    (785) 532-4719
    ming-shun.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dendy, Shauna
    (785) 532-6168
    shauna.dendy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Fellers, John
    (785) 532-2367
    john.fellers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Fu, Jianming
    (785) 532-1511
    jianming.fu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Fuentes-Bueno, Irazema
    (785) 532-2338
    irazema.fuentes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pacha, Lisa
    (785) 532-6168
    LISA.PACHA@ARS.USDA.GOV
    PRGM MGMT ASST

  • St Amand, Paul
    (785) 532-7350
    paul.stamand@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research (21 people)

Home Page: Stored Product Insect and Engineering Research

CENTER FOR GRAIN AND ANIMAL HEALTH RESEARCH (1 people)

Home Page: CENTER FOR GRAIN AND ANIMAL HEALTH RESEARCH

  • Stedry, Abigail
    (785) 537-5522
    abigail.stedry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

Last Modified: 8/27/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page