Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT COLLINS, CO

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (13 people)

  • Boyd, Shannon
    (970) 492-7704
    shannon.boyd@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Specialist

  • Channell, Theresa
    (970) 492-7703
    theresa.channell@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Duchene, Joseph
    (970) 492-7716
    Joseph.Duchene@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)

  • Dull, Christopher - Chris
    (970) 492-7715
    christopher.dull@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Garcia, Esteban - Steven
    (970) 492-7714
    steven.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Kotra, Joe
    (970) 492-7712
    Joe.Kotra@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Martin, Donna
    (970) 492-7001
    Donna.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Maynard, Norman
    (970) 492-7702
    norman.maynard@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Miskimins, Richard
    (970) 492-7713
    rich.miskimins@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Noroski, David
    (970) 492-7507
    Dave.Noroski@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

  • Prange, William - Bill
    (970) 492-7706
    William.Prange@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Tilley, Sarah
    (970) 492-7705
    Sarah.Tilley@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Young, James
    (970) 492-7137
    James.Young@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

Center for Agricultural Resources Research (2 people)

Home Page: Center for Agricultural Resources Research

Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation (31 people)

Home Page: Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation

  • Blackburn, Harvey
    (970) 492-7511
    Harvey.Blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Geneticist

  • Bricker, Michael
    (970) 492-7544
    Mike.Bricker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Carbajal, Enrique
    (970) 492-7602
    enrique.carbajal@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Cheadle, Adrianja
    (970) 492-7500
    adrianja.cheadle@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Esteban, Francisco
    (970) 492-7508
    Francisco.Esteban@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Greene, Stephanie
    (970) 492-7531
    stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Hagan, Andrew
    (970) 492-7555
    Andy.Hagan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Hall, Bradford
    (970) 492-7566
    Bradford.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Holman, Gregory
    (970) 492-7561
    Gregory.Holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Jenderek, Maria
    (970) 492-7533
    Maria.Jenderek@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Kendall, Jennifer
    (970) 492-7503
    Jennifer.Kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Khoury, Colin
    (970) 492-7534
    Colin.Khoury@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Krehbiel, Bethany
    (970) 492-7516
    Bethany.Krehbiel@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • Leach, Samantha
    (940) 492-7542
    Samantha.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • McCullough, Travis
    (970) 492-7580
    tmac@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • Miller, Annette
    (970) 492-7552
    Annette.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Moss, Dennis
    (970) 492-7540
    Dennis.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Paiva, Samuel
    (970) 492-7590
    Samuel.Paiva@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • Pohl, Josef
    (970) 492-7537
    josef.pohl@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Purdy, Phil
    (970) 492-7512
    Phil.Purdy@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • Roberts, Trevor
    (970) 492-7548
    Trevor.Roberts@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Skogerboe, Dianne
    (970) 492-7563
    Dianne.Skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Spiller, Scott
    (970) 492-7513
    Scott.Spiller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Staats, Elise
    (970) 492-7562
    Elise.Staats@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Varela, Sue
    (970) 492-7551
    Sue.Varela@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Vogt, Amy
    (970) 492-7554
    Amy.Vogt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Waddell, Charles
    (970) 492-7580
    Charles.Waddell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Walter, Sarah
    (970) 492-7576
    Sarah.Walter@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • White, Renee
    (970) 492-7538
    Renee.White@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Wilson, Carrie - Welsh
    (970) 492-7514
    Carrie.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • Wilson, Courtney
    (970) 492-7556
    Courtney.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

Plant Germplasm Preservation Research (12 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Preservation Research

  • Bonnart, Remi
    (970) 492-7613
    remi.bonnart@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Crane, Jennifer
    (970) 492-7609
    jennifer.crane@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Harden, Dyan
    (970) 492-7623
    Dyan.Harden@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Henk, Adam
    (970) 492-7612
    adam.henk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hill, Lisa
    (970) 492-7608
    lisa.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Lynch, Ryan
    (970) 492-7623
    Ryan.Lynch@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • Reeves, Patrick
    (970) 492-7611
    pat.reeves@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Reilley, Ann
    (970) 492-7610
    ann.reilley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Richards, Christopher
    (970) 492-7606
    chris.richards@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shepherd, Ashley
    (970) 492-7615
    ashley.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Volk, Gayle
    (970) 492-7607
    gayle.volk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Walters, Christina
    (970) 492-7601
    christina.walters@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

Soil Management and Sugarbeet Research (24 people)

Home Page: Soil Management and Sugarbeet Research

Water Management and Systems Research (24 people)

Home Page: Water Management and Systems Research

Last Modified: 8/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page