Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WENATCHEE, WA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

  • Blanchard, Sharon
    (509) 664-2280
    sharon.blanchard@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • James, M Lishé
    (509) 664-2280 ext.259
    monica.james@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Tonge, Michael
    (509) 664-2280 ext.261
    michael.tonge@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Assistant

Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research (17 people)

Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

  • Countryman, Katherine
    (509) 664-2280 ext.248
    janie.countryman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Desmarais, Cyrus
    (509) 664-2280
    cyrus.desmarais@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Foli, Connor
    (509) 664-2280 ext.234
    connor.foli@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hansen, Kevin
    (509) 664-2280
    kevin.hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Honaas, Loren
    (814) 441-9592
    loren.honaas@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Ivanov, Sheila
    (509) 664-2280 ext.238
    sheila.ivanov@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Kahn, Elena
    (509) 664-2280
    elena.kahn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Leisso, Rachel
    (509) 664-2280 ext.206
    rachel.leisso@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Mattheis, James
    (509) 664-2280 ext.249
    james.mattheis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Mazzola, Mark
    (509) 664-2280 ext.209
    mark.mazzola@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Rudell, David
    (509) 664-2280 ext.245
    david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Saltzgiver, Melody
    (509) 664-2280 ext.237
    melody.saltzgiver@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Sater, Chris
    (509) 664-2280 ext.226
    chris.sater@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Steady, Brenda
    (509) 664-2280 ext.226
    brenda.steady@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Valdez, Edward
    (509) 664-2280 ext.230
    edward.valdez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Zhao, Xiaowen
    (509) 664-2280 ext.205
    xiaowen.zhao@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Zhu, Yanmin
    (509) 664-2280 ext.215
    yanmin.zhu@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

Last Modified: 8/28/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page