Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at HILO, HI

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

Daniel K. Inouye U.S. Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: Daniel K. Inouye U.S. Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center

  • Swedman, Allison
    (808) 959-4369
    Allison.Swedman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ross, Norma
    (808) 932-2113
    norma.ross@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Tagalicod, Marilyn
    (808) 932-2105
    marilyn.tagalicod@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Wall, Marisa
    (808) 932-2107
    marisa.wall@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research (38 people)

Home Page: Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research

  • Asmus, Glenn
    (808) 932-2183
    glenn.asmus@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Auth, Jean
    (808) 959-4334
    Jean.Auth@ars.usda.gov


  • Bloch, Austin
    (808) 959-4334
    Austin.Bloch@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Brill, Eva
    (808) 959-4303
    eva.brill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Calla, Bernarda
    (808) 932-2176
    Bernarda.Calla@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Carvalho, Lori
    (808) 959-4334
    lori.carvalho@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Chang, Chiou Ling
    (808) 959-4312
    stella.chang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Corpuz, Briette
    (808) 959-4342
    Briette.Corpuz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Fezza, Thomas
    (808) 959-4334
    Thomas.Fezza@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Follett, Peter
    (808) 959-4303
    Peter.Follett@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Geib, Scott
    (808) 959-4335
    scott.geib@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hall, Brian
    (808) 959-4335
    Brian.Hall@ars.usda.gov


  • Hardy, Kristin
    (808) 959-4332
    Kristin.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hollingsworth, Robert
    (808) 959-4349
    Robert.Hollingsworth@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Ijima, Russell
    (808) 959-4330
    russell.ijima@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Jang, Eric
    (808) 959-4340
    eric.jang@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Entomologist

  • Mangine, Thomas
    (808) 932-2193
    thomas.mangine@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Manoukis, Nicholas
    (808) 932-2118
    Nicholas.Manoukis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Matsuno, Christine
    (808) 959-4322
    christine.matsuno@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • McKenney, Michael
    (808) 959-4353
    michael.mckenney@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • McQuate, Grant
    (808) 959-4344
    grant.mcquate@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Nakamichi, Kelly
    (808) 959-4339
    Kelly.Nakamichi@ars.usda.gov


  • Osako, Masayuki
    (808) 932-2178
    masayuki.osako@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ross, John
    (808) 932-2317
    john.ross@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Sanxter, Suzanne
    (808) 959-4328
    suzanne.sanxter@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Shigetani, Keith
    (808) 987-0372
    keith.shigetani@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Silva, Sandra
    (808) 959-4328
    sandra.silva@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Sim, Sheina
    (808) 932-2175
    Sheina.Sim@ars.usda.gov


  • Skabeikis, Dominick
    (808) 959-4374
    dominick.skabeikis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Souder, Steven
    (808) 959-4308
    steven.souder@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Specht, Samantha
    (808) 959-4334
    samantha.specht@ars.usda.gov


  • Steele, Mildred - Janet
    (808) 959-4301
    janet.steele@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Sylva, Charmaine
    (808) 959-4348
    charmaine.sylva@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Tam, Steven
    (808) 932-2180
    steven.tam@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Trozzo, Lara
    (808) 959-4334
    Lara.Trozzo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Vargas, Roger
    (808) 959-4329
    roger.vargas@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Villalun, Maryann
    (808) 959-4342
    maryann.villalun@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Yoneishi, Nicole
    (808) 959-4335
    Nicole.Yoneishi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research (23 people)

Home Page: Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research

  • Aoki, Darsen
    (808) 932-2192
    darsen.aoki@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Arakawa, Claire
    (808) 959-5833
    claire.arakawa@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Domingo, Ryan
    (808) 959-4363
    Ryan.Domingo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hodson, Kelly
    (808) 959-4351
    Kelly.Hodson@ars.usda.gov


  • Horrell, Jonathan
    (808) 959-4309
    Jonathan.Horrell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Kai, Russell
    (808) 959-5833
    russell.kai@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Keith, Lisa
    (808) 959-4357
    lisa.keith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Luiz, Blaine
    (808) 959-4357
    Blaine.Luiz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Matsumoto Brower, Tracie
    (808) 959-4358
    tracie.matsumoto@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Mayo Riley, Carol
    (808) 959-5833
    carol.mayoriley@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Mello, Cathy
    (808) 932-2185
    cathy.mello@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Mogote, Mariel
    (808) 959-4358
    mariel.magote@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mogote, Norman
    (808) 959-4350
    Norman.Mogote@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Myers, Roxana
    (808) 959-4314
    roxana.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Okamoto, Jason
    (808) 959-5833
    jason.okamoto@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Ota, Donna
    (808) 932-2187
    donna.ota@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Strauss, Amy
    (808) 959-5833
    amy.strauss@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Lionel
    (808) 959-4351
    lionel.sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Marisa
    (808) 959-4358
    Marisa.Sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Suzuki, Jon
    (808) 959-4311
    jon.suzuki@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Tangalin, Angelica
    (808) 959-4367
    angelica.tangalin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tsumura, Tsuyoshi
    (808) 959-4326
    tsuyoshi.tsumura@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Wilson, Donya
    (808) 959-4306
    donya.wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Last Modified: 8/31/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page