Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ALBANY, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

Western Regional Research Center (4 people)

Home Page: Western Regional Research Center

Produce Safety and Microbiology Research (31 people)

Home Page: Produce Safety and Microbiology Research

Healthy Processed Foods Research (24 people)

Home Page: Healthy Processed Foods Research

Crop Improvement and Genetics Research (16 people)

Home Page: Crop Improvement and Genetics Research

  • Altenbach, Susan
    (510) 559-5614
    Susan.Altenbach@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Belknap, William - Bill
    (510) 559-6072
    William.Belknap@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Blechl, Ann
    (510) 559-5716
    Ann.Blechl@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Chan, Ronald
    (510) 559-5774
    Ronald.Chan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Chang, Han-Chang
    (510) 559-5631
    Han-Chang.Chang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Collier, Ray
    (510) 559-5930
    Ray.Collier@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Epps, Ethan
    (510) 559-5796
    Ethan.Epss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Gu, Yong
    (510) 559-5732
    yong.gu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • L Chingcuanco, Debbie
    (510) 559-6173
    debbie.laudencia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Lazo, Gerard
    (510) 559-5640
    gerard.lazo@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Lin, Jeanie
    (510) 559-5673
    Jeanie.Lin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McCue, Kent
    (510) 559-5796
    Kent.McCue@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Swartz, Patricia - Pat
    (510) 559-5934
    patricia.swartz@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Thilmony, Roger
    (510) 559-5761
    Roger.Thilmony@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Thomson, James - Jim
    (510) 559-5721
    James.Thomson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Tobias, Christian
    (510) 559-6172
    christian.tobias@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

Bioproducts Research (26 people)

Home Page: Bioproducts Research

Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research (26 people)

Home Page: Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research

Exotic and Invasive Weeds Research (15 people)

Home Page: Exotic and Invasive Weeds Research

Plant Gene Expression Center (9 people)

Home Page: Plant Gene Expression Center

Last Modified: 8/29/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page