Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Focus Group Members
headline bar


Dallas Rausch, Beltsville, MD (North East Area)

Philip Heilman, Tucson, AZ (Pacific West Area)

Robert Lascano, Lubbock, TX (Plains Area)

Caird Rexroad, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)

Agnes Rimando, University, MS (South East Area)

Roy Scott, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)

Anna Smigocki, Beltsville, MD (North East Area)

Todd Ward, Peoria, IL (Midwest Area)

Mike Grusak, Houston, TX (Former SQRO)*

Jill Stetka, Beltsville, MD (Office of National Programs)*

Michael Strauss, Beltsville, MD (OSQR)*

Scott Yates, Riverside, CA (Current SQRO)*

*Ex Officio Members

Last Modified: 4/19/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page