Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Office of Pest Management Policy Staff
headline bar


Use the following information to contact any staff member, unless otherwise noted:
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 3871-South Bldg., Mail Stop 0314
Washington, DC 20250-0314
FAX: 202-720-3191



Sheryl H. Kunickis, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Pest Management Policy
Room 3869-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-5375;
FAX: 202- 690-3662

Teung F. Chin, Ph.D.
Room 3867-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3481;


Alexander R. M. Domesle
Regulatory Risk Assessor

Room 3857-South Bldg

TEL:  202-720-0459

David L. Epstein, Ph.D. 
Room 3859-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-9877


Julius E. Fajardo, Ph.D.
Plant Pathologist
Room 3861-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3186


Dianne M. Fowler
Program Analyst
Room 3871-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-4074


Elizabeth Hill

Room 3865-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3846

Michael Schechtman, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Coordinator
Room 3907-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3817
FAX: 202-690-4265


Jill Schroeder, Ph.D.
Agronomist/Weed Scientist

Room 3863-South Bldg

TEL: 202-720-0066

Last Modified: 3/7/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page