Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Pest Management Policy » Office of Pest Management Policy Staff

Office of Pest Management Policy Staff
headline bar

 
Use the following information to contact any staff member, unless otherwise noted:
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 3871-South Bldg., Mail Stop 0314
Washington, DC 20250-0314
FAX: 202-720-3191

 

Sheryl H. Kunickis, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Pest Management Policy
Room 3869-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-5375;
FAX: 202- 690-3662
Sheryl.Kunickis@osec.usda.gov


Teung F. Chin, Ph.D.
Biologist
Room 3867-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3481;
Teung.chin@ars.usda.gov


Fan-Li Chou, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Coordinator
Room 3897-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3817
FAX: 202-690-4265
fan-li.chou@ars.usda.gov


Alexander R. M. Domesle
Regulatory Risk Assessor
Room 3857-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-0459
Alexander.domesle@ars.usda.gov

 

David L. Epstein, Ph.D.
Entomologist
Room 3859-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-9877
david.epstein@ars.usda.gov


Julius E. Fajardo, Ph.D.
Plant Pathologist
Room 3861-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3186
Julius.fajardo@ars.usda.gov

 

Dianne M. Fowler
Program Analyst
Room 3871-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-4074
dianne.fowler@ars.usda.gov

 

Elizabeth Hill
Economist
Room 3865-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3846
elizabeth.hill2@ars.usda.gov

 

Jill Schroeder, Ph.D.
Agronomist/Weed Scientist
Room 3863-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-0066
Jill.Schroeder@ars.usda.gov

 

PENDING

Ecological Risk Assessor