Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Outreach, Diversity, and Equal Opportunity » Contact Us

Contact Us
headline bar
 Office of Outreach, Diversity, and Equal Opportunity (ODEO)

Contact Us

Office of Outreach, Diversity, and Equal Opportunity
1400 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 3913-S
Mail Stop 0304
Washington, DC 20250-0304

Main Office Telephone
(202) 720-6161

To file a complaint:      

Local: (202) 720-6161
TDD: (202) 720-3303

Fax Numbers
(202) 690-0109 (Main)
(202) 690-0088 (Director)

Office of the Director

Tracey Troutman, Director

Telephone number (202)720-6161

Email:  tracey.troutman@usda.gov

 

Alan Robinson, Deputy Director

Telephone number (202) 690-0166
Email:  alan.robinson@usda.gov

Stefanie Pittman, Executive Assistant to the Director

Telephone number (202) 720-6161
Email:  stefanie.pittman@usda.gov

EEO Compliance Branch
1400 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 3913-S
Mail Stop 0304
Washington, DC 20250-0304

Contact Information:
Sheila Cheeks, EEO Manager

Telephone number (202) 690-4807
Email:  sheila.cheeks@usda.gov

Helena Thompson, EEO Specialist

Telephone number (202) 205-9248
Email:  helena.thompson@usda.gov

Deanna Lewis, Supervisory Human Resources Specialist, Acting REE Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager (Reasonable Accommodations, Training, & Sexual Harassment in the Work Place)

Telephone number (301) 504-4339 or (301) 504-1529

Email:  deanna.lewis@usda.gov

 

 

Cooperative Resolution Program
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, Maryland 20705-5144

Fax Number: 301-504-3261

Contact Information:

Alan Robinson, Deputy Director

Telephone number (202) 690-0166

Email:  alan.robinson@usda.gov

 

Kenneth Blackson, Equal Employment Specialist

Telephone number (202) 690-0372
Email:  kenneth.blackson@usda.gov

 

 

 Outreach and Recruitment Branch
1400 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 3913-S
Mail Stop 0304
Washington, DC 20250-0304
E-mail careers@usda.gov

Contact Information:

Cindy N. Ragin, Acting Branch Chief

Telephone number (202) 378-2540 

Email:  cindy.n.ragin@usda.gov


Moushumi Paul
, Scientific Advisor

Telephone number (202) 720-3558
Email:  moushumi.paul@usda.gov

Jenny Allen, Program Manager, North East Area/National Agricultural Library

Telephone number (301) 504-6507

Email: jenny.allen@usda.gov  

 

Alan Cohen, Program Manager, Plains Area

Telephone number (970) 492-7098

Email:  alan.cohen@usda.gov

 

Janis Lewis, Program Manager, Pacific West Area

Telephone number (510) 559-6003

Email:  jan.lewis@usda.gov

 

Jessica Loggins, Program Manager, South East Area

Telephone number (706) 546-3614

Email:  jessica.loggins@usda.gov


Jimmy McAlpine
, Program Manager, South East Area

Telephone number (662) 686-3634

Email:  jimmy.mcalpine@usda.gov

 

Christopher Sacchetti, Mid West Area

Telephone number (309) 681-6604

Email:  christopher.sacchetti@usda.gov

 

Debra Owens-Coleman, Program Manager, Headquarters and Special Emphasis Programs 

Telephone number (979) 220-8043

Email:  debra.owens@usda.gov

 

Click here to see a detailed listing of ODEO Program Managers Service Area.

For questions related to careers or outreach, please contact the Outreach and Recruitment Branch at careers@usda.gov or visit them on the web.