Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Area Outreach Diversity and Equal Opportunity (ODEO) Program Manager Contacts
headline bar

For information regarding outreach and recruitment initiatives in specific areas, please contact the corresponding individual listed below for that location: 

Midwest Area
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Stephanie McCarthy
(309)681-6110
Stephanie.McCarthy@ars.usda.gov

National Agricultural Library
Jenny Allen
(301)504-6507
Jenny.Allen@ars.usda.gov

North East Area
Beltsville, Maryland and Washington, D.C. Research Locations; Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and West Virginia
Jenny Allen
(301)504-6507
Jenny.Allen@ars.usda.gov

Pacific West Area
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington
Janis Lewis
(510)559-6003
Jan.Lewis@ars.usda.gov

Plains Area
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming
Alan Cohen
(970)492-7098
Alan.Cohen@ars.usda.gov

South East Area
Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Jimmy McAlpine
(662)686-3634
Jimmy.McAlpine@ars.usda.gov

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, U.S. Virgin Islands, and Virginia
Jessica Loggins
(706)546-3614
Jessica.Loggins@ars.usda.gov

Special Emphasis Programs
Debra Owens-Coleman
(979)260-9416
Debra.OwensColeman@ars.usda.gov

Headquarters
Washington, D.C.
Tracey Troutman
(202)720-6161
Tracey.Troutman@ars.usda.gov

Moushumi Paul
(202)720-6161
Moushumi.Paul@ars.usda.gov

U.S. National Arboretum Student Employment Office
Washington, D.C.
Vacant

 


Last Modified: 6/1/2017
Footer Content Back to Top of Page