Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics





Contact:   Eileen Herrera, Deputy Director - European Union Countries/ Other Europe &       Sub-Saharan Africa, USDA/Agricultural Research Service

Countries:  Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe



Return to ARS Biosecurity Engagement Research




Return to Regional Contacts



Return to OIRP Home Page

Last Modified: 10/19/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page