Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of International Research Programs » OIRP Contacts

OIRP Contacts
headline bar

Office of International Research Programs

Bryan Norrington, Director

301-504-4545

5601 Sunnyside Avenue

GWCC 4-1139

Beltsville, MD 20705

 

Mission:

The mission of the ARS Office of International Research Programs is to enhance the productivity, effectiveness, and impact of the ARS National Programs through mutually beneficial international activities.

  

Bhotika, Smriti

International Affairs Specialist

Asia

(301) 504-4543

Smriti.Bhotika@usda.gov

 

Bongnam Chung

Collaborator - Rural Development Administration, South Korea

(301) 504-4881

Bongnam.Chung@usda.gov

 

Ryan Moore

International Affairs Specialist 

Western Hemisphere / Oceania

(301) 504-4535

Ryan.Moore@usda.gov

 

Bryan Norrington

Director

(301) 504-4545

Bryan.Norrington@usda.gov

 

Irlene Santos

International Affairs Specialist

Sub-Saharan Africa

(301) 504-4546

Irlene.Santos@usda.gov

 

John Shekailo

International Affairs Specialist

Middle East / North Africa

(301) 504-3274

John.Shekailo@usda.gov

 

Ingrid Watson

Deputy Director

(301) 504-4521

Ingrid.Watson@usda.gov

  

Marcella Witting

International Affairs Specialist

Europe and Asia

(301) 504-4772

Marcella.Witting@usda.gov

 

Tanya Wran

Management & Program Analyst

(301) 504-3253

Tanya.Wran@usda.gov