Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of International Research Engagement and Cooperation » Unpublished Old OIRP Pages » European Union Countries/ Other Europe






Contact:   Eileen Herrera, Deputy Director - European Union Countries/ Other Europe & Sub-Saharan Africa, USDA/Agricultural Research Service



EU: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom     

Candidates: Croatia, Former Yugoslavian Republic of Macedonia, Turkey

Other Europe: Andorra, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Montenegro, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Programs: European Union/Other Europe  


Return to Regional Contacts


Return to OIRP Home Page


Return to ARS Home Page