Skip to main content
ARS Home » Office of Communications » Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Office of Communications

 

Director


James-Denton (JD) Wyllie
Director, Office of Communications
Room 1-2251
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1636 
Fax (301) 504-1376
JD.Wyllie@usda.gov


 

Candace Moore
Program Support Assistant
Room 1-2253
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1638
Fax (301) 504-1648
candace.moore@usda.gov

 

External Communications Branch

 

F. Todd Silver
Branch Chief,
Room 1-2238
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1648
Todd.Silver@usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



ARS News Service
ARS Featured Photo
AgResearch magazine
Tellus
Email Lists
Research Timeline




Social Media
YouTube

Mina Chung
Writer-Editor
Room 1-2242
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 504-1653
Email: Mina.Chung@usda.gov

Scott Elliott
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2230-C
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 504-5109
Email: scott.c.elliott@usda.gov

Sue Kendall
Writer-Editor
Room 1-2204
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1623
Fax (301) 504-1486
sue.kendall@usda.gov

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Digital Content
Room 1-221-C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1610
Fax (301) 504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@usda.gov

Monica Williams
Technical Information Specialist
Room 1-2240
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 504-1612
Email: monica.williams@usda.gov

 

Media Relations

 


Tanya Brown
Branch Chief, Media Relations
Room 1-2210
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 504-1622
Email: Tanya.Brown@usda.gov

Sandra Avant
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1627
Fax (301) 504-1486
Sandra.Avant@usda.gov

Sharon Durham
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2224-C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1611
Fax (301) 504-1486
Sharon.Durham@usda.gov

Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2208
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
> Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1637
Fax (301) 504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@usda.gov

Dennis O'Brien
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-B
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1624
Fax (301) 504-1486
dennis.obrien@usda.gov

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2214C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1630
Fax (301) 504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@usda.gov

Visual Information

Maureen Stewart
Branch Chief
Room 1-2206
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1652
Fax (301) 504-1486
Maureen.Stewart@usda.gov

Stephen Ausmus
Visual Information Specialist
Room 1-2218-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1607
Fax (301) 504-1486
steve.ausmus@usda.gov

Peggy Greb
Visual Information Specialist
Room 1-2226-C
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1620
Fax (301) 504-1486
peggy.greb@usda.gov

Andrea Krieg
Visual Information Specialist
Room 1-2232-D;
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1661
Fax (301) 504-1641
andrea.krieg@usda.gov

Outreach


Susan Burgess
Outreach Specialist
Room 1-2258
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-4885
Fax (301) 504-1648
susan.burgess@usda.gov

Freedom of Information Act Cristina Abello
Senior FOIA Analyst
5601 Sunnyside Ave. Stop 5128.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1655
Fax (301) 504-1647
reefoia@usda.gov

Top