Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Press Room

Office of Communications

 

Director's Office


Christopher Bentley
Director, Office of Communications
Room 1-2251, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1636
Fax 301-504-1376
christopher.bentley@ars.usda.gov

 

Susan Burgess
Program Analyst
Room 1-2258, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-4885
Fax 301-504-1376
susan.burgess@ars.usda.gov

 Freedom of Information Act

 

Stasia Hutchison
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Room 1-2248, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1655
Fax 301-504-1648
Stasia.Hutchison@ars.usda.gov

Food & Nutrition Research Briefs

Kim Kaplan
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2253, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1637
Fax 301-504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@ars.usda.gov

 

News Staff

 


 

Mina Chung
Acting Supervisory Editor
Room 1-2212C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1653
Fax (301) 504-1641
mina.chung@ars.usda.gov
 

 

Sandra Avant
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1627
Fax 301-504-1486
Sandra.Avant@ars.usda.gov

Rosalie Marion Bliss
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2226-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-4318
Fax 301-504-1486
Rosalie.Bliss@ars.usda.gov

Sharon Durham
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2224C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1611
Fax 301-504-1486
Sharon.Durham@ars.usda.gov

Dennis O'Brien
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1624
Fax 301-504-1486
dennis.obrien@ars.usda.gov

 

Science for Kids

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2214-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1630
Fax 301-504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@ars.usda.gov

 
News archive
News by e-mail
Research Timeline

Nancy Vanatta
Information Specialist/Web Content
Room 1-2218-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1610
Fax 301-504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@ars.usda.gov

 

Information Products and Services

Online Products (Publications, Podcasts, Other Products)


Tara T. Weaver-Missick
Chief, Information Products and Services
Room 1-2238, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1641
tara.weavermissick@ars.usda.gov

 

Andrea Krieg
Visual Information Specialist
Room 1-2232D
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1661
Fax 301-504-1641
andrea.krieg@ars.usda.gov

Carol Nathan
Editor
Room 1-2230-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1649
Fax 301-504-1641
carol.nathan@ars.usda.gov

Monica Williams
IT Specialist
Room 1-2240, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1612
Fax 301-504-1641
monica.williams@ars.usda.gov

 

Photo Staff

Image Gallery

Jody Shuart
Supervisory Visual Information Specialist
Room 1-2238, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1652
Fax 301-504-1641
jody.shuart@ars.usda.gov

Steve Ausmus
Photographer
Room 1-2212-A, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1607
Fax 301-504-1486
Steve.Ausmus@ars.usda.gov

Peggy Greb
Photographer
Room 1-2226C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1620
Fax 301-504-1486
Peggy.Greb@ars.usda.gov

Top


Last Modified: 9/8/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page