Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

2012 A. Richard Baldwin Award
headline bar

The American Oil Chemist Society is pleased to announce the 2012 A. Richard Baldwin Award presented to Michael J. Haas, USDA, ARS, ERRC, at the 103rd AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo.


Congratulations Mike for winning the AOCS's "highest service award".

Last Modified: 8/13/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page