Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Madison, Wisconsin » Vegetable Crops Research » People » John Bamberg » Genebank Staff

Genebank Staff
headline bar

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/bamberg15b.jpg

John Bamberg
Policy, admin, international relations, USA collecting, genetics
John.Bamberg@usda.gov
Bamberg cv

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/delrio15d.jpg

Dr. Alfonso Del Rio
Associate Scientist
DNA Markers, Peru liaison
adelrioc@wisc.edu

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/fernandez15b.jpg

Chico Fernandez
Emeritus Gardener
Plant culture, USA collecting

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/kazmierczak15b.jpg

Timothy Kazmierczak
Gardener
plant culture and greenhouse management
Timothy.Kazmierczak@usda.gov

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/martin15b.jpg

Kristen Kratcha
Greenhouse Technician
kkratcha@wisc.edu

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/martin15b.jpg

Max Martin
Emeritus Project Manager
mwmarti1@wisc.edu

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/NateSelle16b.jpg

Nate Selle
Greenhouse Technician
nselle@wisc.edu

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/schartner19b.jpg

Jesse Schartner
Data management and computerization, orders, GRIN system use
Jesse.Schartner@usda.gov

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/stoneman15b.jpg

Sheila Stoneman
Seed processing, quality testing, orders
Sheila.Stoneman@usda.gov

/ARSUserFiles/274/Bamberg lab staff/wagner15b.jpg

Tina Wagner
In Vitro Lab Tech