Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Docs » USDA/1890 Program Liaisons




USDA/1890 Program Liaisons

Anthony Hudson
Alabama A&M University
Dawson Extension Building, Room 300E
P.O. Box 1087
Normal, AL 35762
256-372-5417 (O)
256-372-5906 (F)

Anthony.hudson@osec.usda.gov

  

Michael Trusclair, 1890 Program Liasion
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive Room 1139
104 Agriculture Science Building
Lorman, MS 39096
202-596-0478 (O)

Michael.trusclair@osec.usda.gov

  

Isabel Brumley, 1890 Program Liaison
Central State University
Central State University
1400 Brow Brush Rd
Room 210 Mclin
Wilberforce Ohio 45384
937-376-6625 (O)

Isabel.brumley.@osec.usda.gov

  

Chandra Owens, 1890 Program Liaison
Delaware State University
College of Agriculture & Related Sciences
1200 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
302-857-7131 (O)
302-857-6402 (F)

chandra.owens@osec.usda.gov

  

Belinda Bell, 1890 Program Liaison
Florida A&M University
1740 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Room 217, S. Perry-Paige Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307-4100
850-561-2644 (O)
850-561-2794 (F)

Belindad.bell@osec.usda.gov

  

Karla Martin Hollis, 1890 Program Liaison
Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Drive
Pettigrew Center, Room 244
Fort Valley, GA 31030
478-825-6298 (O)
478-825-6299 (F)

karlamartin.hollis@osec.usda.gov

   

Ed L. Thompson, Jr., 1890 Program Liaison
Kentucky State University
Cooperative Extension Facility
400 East Main St. Rm. 221
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-597-6955 (O)
502-597-5933 (F)

ed.thompson@osec.usda.gov

  

Dwight Guy, 1890 Program Liaison
Langston University {Is schduled to Retire on Jan. 3,2019} Vacant Position after Jan. 3rd}
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
100 Success Drive, Room V115
Langston, OK 73050
405-466-6154 (O)
405-466-6177 (F)

dwight.guy@osec.usda.gov

  

Julius Moody, 1890 Program Liaison
Lincoln University - Missouri
818 Lee Drive
108 Bennett Hall
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-681-5108 (O)
573-681-5520 (F)

julius.moody@osec.usda.gov

  

Larry Hartsfield, 1890 Program Liaison
North Carolina A&T State University
1601 East Market Street
107 B.C. Webb Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
336-285-4783 (O)
336-334-7580 (F)

larry.hartsfield@osec.usda.gov

 

Horace Hodge, 1890 Program Liaison
Prairie View A&M University
E.E. O'Banion CARC Building, Room 119
P.O. Box 2736
Prairie View, TX 77446
936-261-2521 (O)
936-261-9975 (F)

horace.hodge@osec.usda.gov

  

Travis Johnson, 1890 Program Liaison
South Carolina State University
300 College Avenue, N.E.
P.O. Box 7246
Orangeburg, SC 29117
803-536-7031 (O)


Travis.johnson@osec.usda.gov  

 

Allison  Johnson, 1890 Program Liaison
Southern University
Fisher Hall, Room 102
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
225-774-3870 (O)
225-771-3874 (F)

allison.johnson@osec.usda.gov

  

Eston Williams, 1890 Program Liaison
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
P.O. Box 9629
Nashville, TN 37209-1561
615-963-5442 (O)

Eston.williams@osec.usda.gov

  

Rodney Stone, 1890 Program Liaison
Tuskegee University
College of Agricultural, Environmental, and Natural Sciences
Campbell Hall, Room 103
Tuskegee, AL 36088
334-724-4493 (O)
334-727-8493 (F)

rodney.stone@osec.usda.gov

 

George Richardson, 1890 Program Liaison
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
1200 North University Drive
Mail Slot 4806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611-2799
870-575-7241 (O)
870-535-6984 (F)

george.richardson@osec.usda.gov

 

Belinda Bell Is also Acting for UAPB until a replacement selection is done for Mr. George Richardson, who passed in September 2018 after an illness. { Belinda Bell, 1890 Program Liaison


Florida A&M University
1740 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Room 217, S. Perry-Paige Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307-4100
850-561-2644 (O)
850-561-2794 (F)

Belindad.bell@osec.usda.gov

   

Lisa Purnell, 1890 Program Liaison
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
11868 Academic Oval
Hazel Hall, Room 3002
410-651-6313 (O)
410-651-7572 (F)

lisa.purnell@osec.usda.gov

   

Katrina Johnson, 1890 Program Liaison
Virginia State University
P.O. Box 9416
Carter G. Woodson Avenue Owens Hall, Room 101-C
Petersburg, VA 23806
804-524-5054 (O)

Katrina.johnson@osec.usda.gov

  

George Montgomery, 1890 Program Liaison
West Virgina State University
1601 East Market Street
107 B.C. Webb Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
304-766-5729 (O)

george.montgomery@osec.usda.gov

   

Phyllis Holmes
Acting 1890 National Program Director
1400 Independence Ave., SW
532-A Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
202-692-0262 (O)
202-720-7136 (F)
202-441-7255 (BB)

Phyllis.holmes@osec.usda.gov

   

Linda Chanstang (Is no longer in the Position)
1890 National Liaison Coordinator
1400 Independence Ave., SW
529-A Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
202-692-0251 (O)
202-720-7136 (F)
202-372-0644 (BB)

Linda.Chastang@osec.usda.gov