Skip to main content
ARS Home » Midwest Area » Docs » AACRAC » AACRAC Members

AACRAC Members
headline bar

 /ARSUserFiles/50000000/AACRAC/AACRACweb.jpg

 

     
Chair  Unit  Phone number Email 
Kevin Hassall NADC (515) 337-7791 kevin.hassall@usda.gov
       
Vice Chair      
Laurie Nowatzke NLAE (515) 294-5723 laurie.nowatzke@usda.gov
       
Secretary      
Ashley Sonner PIRU (515) 294-1353 ashley.sonner@usda.gov
       
Members      
Justin Greenlee*  NADC 515-337-7191 justin.greenlee@usda.gov
John Prueger NLAE (515) 294-7694 john.prueger@usda.gov
Natalia Rogovska NLAE (515) 294-5723 natalia.rogovska@usda.gov
Sheila Billing NADC 515-337-7236 sheila.billing@usda.gov
Samantha Purdy NLAE (515) 294-5723 samantha.purdy@usda.gov 
Rex Nelson CICGR (515) 294-1297 rex.nelson@usda.gov
       
       
       
* = non-voting member