Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at DAVIS, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

LOCATION SUPPORT STAFF (8 people)

  • Ballor, Michael
    (530) 792-5703
    michael.ballor@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Bartolini, Giovanni
    (530) 792-5707
    giovanni.bartolini@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Brandenburg, Aaron
    (530) 792-5507
    aaron.brandenburg@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Daniels, Joyce
    (530) 792-5504
    Joyce.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Huang, Carina
    (530) 792-5505
    carina.huang@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Office Automation)

  • Lee, Kevin
    kevin.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Clerk)

  • Stoker, Richard
    (530) 792-5706
    richard.stoker@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Suarez, Edna
    (530) 792-5506
    edna.suarez@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

CROPS PATHOLOGY AND GENETICS RESEARCH (32 people)

Home Page: CROPS PATHOLOGY AND GENETICS RESEARCH

NAT'L CLONAL GERMPLASM REP - TREE FRUIT & NUT CROPS & GRAPES (22 people)

Home Page: NAT'L CLONAL GERMPLASM REP - TREE FRUIT & NUT CROPS & GRAPES

WESTERN HUMAN NUTRITION RESEARCH CENTER (18 people)

Home Page: WESTERN HUMAN NUTRITION RESEARCH CENTER

OBESITY AND METABOLISM RESEARCH (32 people)

Home Page: OBESITY AND METABOLISM RESEARCH

IMMUNITY AND DISEASE PREVENTION RESEARCH (20 people)

Home Page: IMMUNITY AND DISEASE PREVENTION RESEARCH

Last Modified: 7/5/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page