Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

NSDL Staff
headline bar

Dr. Kipling S. Balkcom Agronomist
Leah Duzy Agricultural Economist
Dr. Ted S. Kornecki, P.E. Agricultural Engineer
Dr. Andrew J. Price
Weed Scientist
Dr. Stephen A. Prior Plant Physiologist
Dr. G. Brett Runion Plant Pathologist
Dr. H. Allen Torbert Soil Scientist and Research Leader
Dr. Dexter B. Watts Soil Scientist
Dr. Tom R. Way Agricultural Engineer 
Support Staff
Barry G. Dorman Environmental Engineer 
Tammy Dorman Program Support Assistant
Travis Drury Biological Science Technician
Andrew Eason Biological Science Technician
Gary Foster Biological Science Lab Technician
Robert Icenogle Biological Science Aide
Corey Kichler Agricultural Engineer
Dexter LaGrand Computer Specialist 
Karl E. Mannschreck Agronomic Technician
Trent Morton Agricultural Science Research Technician
J. Ashley Robinson Agronomic Technician
Dr. Juan B. Rodriguez
Soil Scientist
Marlin R. Siegford Engineering Technician 
Jeffrey A. Walker
Agronomic Technician
Bob H. Washington, P.E. Agricultural Engineer 
Morris G. Welch
Engineering Technician

Last Modified: 4/17/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page