Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

You are here: ARS Home / Research / National Programs / National Program 212 : Climate Change, Soils, and Emissions / GRACEnet
National Program 212: Climate Change, Soils, and Emissions and
NP214: Agricultural & Industrial Byproducts
headline bar
1 - GRACEnet Overview
2 - GRACEnet Sampling Protocols
3 - Reference Materials
4 - GRACEnet Participants
5 - Photo Gallery
6 - GRACEnet Data Entry Template
GRACEnet Participants

USDA GRACEnet Investigators


Alan Franzluebbers, Watkinsville, GA

Ardell Halvorson, Ft. Collins, CO

Bruce Kimball, Maricopa, AZ

Curtis Dell, University Park, PA

David Archer, Mandan, ND.

David Douds, Wyndmoor, PA

David Huggins, Pullman, WA

Diane Stott, West Lafayette, IN

Don Reicosky, Morris, MN

Doug Smith, West Lafayette, IN

Gary Varvel, Lincoln, NE

Gary Wall, Maricopa, AZ

George Runion, Auburn, AL

Greg McCarty, Beltsville, MD

Hal Collins, Prosser, WA

Hartwell Allen, Gainesville, FL

Hero Gollany, Pendleton OR

Jack Morgan, Fort Collins, CO

James Bunce, Beltsville, MD

James A. Ippolito, Kimberly, ID

James Reeves, Beltsville, MD

Jane Johnson, Morris MN

Jason Gross, Mandan, ND

Jeff Novak, Florence, SC

Jeff Smith, Pullman, WA

Jeffrey White, Maricopa, AZ

Jerry Hatfield, Ames, IA

John Baker, St. Paul MN

Karamat Sistani, Bowling Green, KY

Kathy O’Neill, Beaver, WV

Kenneth Potter, Temple TX

Kip Balkcom, Auburn, AL

Laj Ahuja, Ft. Collins CO

Lewis Ziska, Beltsville MD

Liwang Ma, Ft. Collins CO

Mark Liebig, Mandan ND

Maysoon Mikha, Akron CO

Merle Vigil, Akron CO

Michel Cavigelli, Beltsville MD

Mike Lehman, Brookings, SD

Nancy Barbour, Morris, MN

Patrick Hunt, Florence SC

Paul Doraiswamy, Beltsville, MD

Rebecca Phillips, Mandan, ND
Charlie Walthall(NPL), Beltsville, MD

Rodney Venterea, St. Paul, MN

Ron Follett,Ft. Collins, CO

Sharon Lachnicht Weyers, Morris, MN

Shawel Haile-Mariam, Prosser, WA

Stephen G. Griffith, Corvallis, OR

Steve Albrecht, Pendleton, OR

Steve DelGrosso, Ft. Collins, CO

Ted Zobeck, Lubbock, TX

Tim Griffin, Orono, ME

Tim Parkin, Ames, IA

Tim Strickland, Tifton, GA

Upendra Sainju, Sidney, MT

Veronica Acosta-Martinez, Lubbock, TX

Yi Liang, Pendleton, OR



<< Previous    1     2     3     [4]     5     6     Next >>

Last Modified: 9/9/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page