Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at National Agricultural Library

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Office of the Director (66 people)

Home Page: Office of the Director

Acquisitions & Collection Development Branch (2 people)

Home Page: Acquisitions & Collection Development Branch

  • Chisley, Michael
    (301) 504-5209
    michael.chisley@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Garner, Lena
    (301) 504-5691
    lena.garner@ars.usda.gov
    Lead Library Technician Data Transcriber

Public Services Division (1 people)

Information and Collections Services Branch (1 people)

Information Systems Division (16 people)

Home Page: Information Systems Division

Indexing and Informatics Branch (66 people)

Home Page: Indexing and Informatics Branch

  • Chen, Ruey-Shan
    (301) 504-6432
    Ruey-Shan.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Dowling, Carol
    (301) 504-5178
    carol.dowling@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Finch, Lori
    (301) 504-6853
    lori.finch@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Fisher, Raymond - Ray
    (301) 504-7095
    ray.fisher@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Nsoedo, Patricia
    (301) 504-5341
    patricia.nsoedo@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Reed, Karen
    (301) 504-5377
    karen.reed@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Yeadon, Geoffrey
    (301) 504-6752
    geoffrey.yeadon@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Allen, Alice
    (301) 504-6627
    alice.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician

  • Collins, Donna
    (301) 504-6730
    donna.collins@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Crone, Vicky
    (301) 504-5210
    vicky.crone@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Friedman, Deborah
    (301) 504-5038
    debbie.friedman@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Galletta, Rosanne
    (301) 504-5733
    rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Garner, Lena
    (301) 504-5691
    lena.garner@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician

  • Gilbert, Jennifer
    (301) 504-5729
    jennifer.gilbert@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Graves, Patsy
    (301) 504-7571
    patsy.graves@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician

  • Lucas, Lorene
    (301) 504-5294
    lorene.ucas@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Lydon, Martina
    (301) 504-5049
    martina.lydon@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian Orientation Language

  • Perkins, Veronica
    (301) 504-5942
    veronica.perkins@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician Data Transcriber

  • Richardson, Deborah
    (301) 504-5779
    deborah.richardson@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Rojas, Annette
    (301) 504-5035
    annette.rojas@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician Data Transcriber

  • Sichelman, Karen
    (301) 504-5418
    karen.Sichelman@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician Data Transcriber

  • Souder, Shirley
    (301) 504-7564
    shirley.souder@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Wu, Xiwen
    (301) 504-6560
    xiwen.wu@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician

  • Derr, Cathryn
    (301) 504-5879
    Cathryn.derr@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Fugate, Susan
    (301) 504-5696
    susan.fugate@ars.usda.gov
    Head Specialist Collections

  • Kosecki, Stan
    (301) 504-7114
    stan.kosecki@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Lech, Daniel
    (301) 504-7638
    daniel.lech@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Lee, Sara
    (301) 504-9827
    sara.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Murphy, Pat
    (301) 504-6320
    patricia.murphy@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Stanko, Lynn
    (301) 504-6509
    lynn.stanko@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Ahmad, Zarnaz (nina)
    (301) 504-5835
    nina.ahmad@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Middleton, Sharon
    (301) 504-6875
    sharon.middleton@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Young, Stephanie
    (301) 504-4623
    Stephanie.Young@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Gardner, Melanie
    (301) 504-6207
    melanie.gardner@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Librarian

  • Hanscom, Scott
    (301) 504-6999
    scott.hanscom@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Maier, Jeffrey
    (301) 504-5208
    jeff.maier@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician Data Transcriber

  • Marsh, Emily
    (301) 504-5936
    emily.marsh@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Treskon, Matthew
    (301) 504-5065
    matthew.treskon@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Adams, Kristina
    (301) 504-5486
    kristina.adams@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Alessi, Catherine
    (301) 504-5039
    CATHY.ALESSI@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Allen, John - Tim
    (301) 504-5174
    tim.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Ball, Sandra
    (301) 504-5170
    sandra.ball@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Bolton, Joyce
    (301) 504-6454
    joyce.bolton@ars.usda.gov
    INF TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

  • Jensen, D Anna
    (301) 504-5440
    DAnna.jensen@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Leonard, Maryann
    (301) 504-6500
    maryann.leonard@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Makuch, Joseph
    (301) 504-6218
    joseph.makuch@ars.usda.gov
    PROG LDR

  • Reynnells, Mary
    (301) 504-5293
    louise.reynnells@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Tanner, Tanya
    (301) 504-6301
    tanya.tanner@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Thomas, William
    (301) 504-5724
    william.thomas@ars.usda.gov
    PROG LDR

  • Thompson, E
    (301) 504-6041
    wayne.thompson@arsl.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Thompson, Rebecca
    (301) 504-6908
    rebecca.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Librarian

  • Tobin, Rachel
    (301) 504-5373
    rachel.tobin@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Toefield, Cheryl
    (301) 504-5367
    cheryl.Toefield-Keen@ars.usda.gov
    Library Technician Data Transcriber

  • Wu, Tsun-Min - Mimi
    (301) 504-6933
    mimi.wu@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Arbuckle, Peter
    (301) 504-5047
    peter.arbuckle1@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist (Biological Science)

  • Kahn, Ezra
    (301) 504-9831
    ezra.kahn@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • McCarthy, Susan
    (301) 504-5510
    susan.mccarthy@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Associate Director

Last Modified: 4/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page