Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at GENEVA, NY

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Geneva, New York (4 people)

Home Page: Geneva, New York

  • Fisk, Tiffany
    (315) 787-2307
    tiffany.fisk@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Hooker, Martin
    (315) 787-2393
    martin.hooker@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Nichols, Rose
    (315) 787-2329
    Rose.Nichols@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Rayno, Sharon
    (315) 787-2244
    sharon.walburn@ars.usda.gov
    Management Assistant

Plant Genetic Resources Research (28 people)

Home Page: Plant Genetic Resources Research

  • Allen, Carley
    (315) 787-2480
    carley.allen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Bartell, Jackson
    (315) 787-2396
    jackson.bartell@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Bauer, Sarah
    (315) 787-2232
    sarah.bauer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Chao, C Thomas
    (315) 787-2454
    c.thomas.chao@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Consolie, Nancy
    (315) 787-2485
    nancy.consolie@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Dellefave, Dawn
    (315) 787-2292
    dawn.dellefave@ars.usda.gov
    Germplasm Program Assistant (Automation)

  • Dupuis, Suzanne
    (315) 787-2322
    suzanne.dupuis@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Fazio, Gennaro
    (315) 787-2480
    gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Fisk, Brittany
    (315) 787-2396
    brittany.fisk@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Fisk, Jessica
    (315) 787-2232
    jessica.fisk@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Gutierrez, Benjamin
    (315) 787-2498
    benjamin.gutierrez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Holleran, H Todd
    (315) 787-2233
    todd.holleran@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Keeton, John
    (315) 787-2498
    jwk35@cornell.edu
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Kisly, Paul
    (315) 787-2425
    paul.kisly@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Kumkey, Caitlyn
    (315) 787-2232
    caitlyn.kumkey@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Labate, Joanne
    (315) 787-2438
    joanne.labate@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Martens, Robert
    (315) 787-2498
    rjm57@cornell.edu
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Morabito, Michael
    (315) 787-2396
    michael.morabito@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Nedrow, Abby
    (315) 787-2232
    Abby.Nedrow@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Noden, Gregory
    (315) 787-2498
    greg.noden@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Robertson, Larry
    (315) 787-2356
    larry.robertson@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Schwaninger, Heidi
    (315) 787-2431
    heidi.schwaninger@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Srmack, Susan
    (315) 787-2391
    susan.sheffer@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Srmack, William
    (315) 787-2421
    wns1@nysaes.cornell.edu
    SUPVR FARM OPERATIONS

  • Stahlecker, Avery
    (315) 787-2396
    avery.stahlecker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Tennies, Sherri
    (315) 787-2347
    sherri.tennies@ars.usda.gov
    Germplasm Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Vandemortel, Joshua
    (315) 787-2232
    joshua.vandemortel@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Whiteleather, G
    (315) 787-2232
    cooper.whiteleather@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

Grape Genetics Research (15 people)

Home Page: Grape Genetics Research

  • Arro, Jie
    (315) 787-2462
    jiearro@gmail.com
    Post Doc (Microbiologist)

  • Cadle-Davidson, Lance
    (315) 787-2442
    lance.cadledavidson@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Cobb-Smith, Della
    (315) 787-2462
    Della.CobbSmith@ars.usda.gov
    BIOLCL AID (PLANTS)

  • Cuenca, Jose
    (315) 787-2292
    jose.cuenca@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Deys, Kathleen
    (315) 787-2484
    kas.deys@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Johnston, Debra
    (315) 787-2445
    deb.johnston@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Kisselstein, Breanne
    (315) 787-2442
    Breanne.Kisselstein@ars.usda.gov
    Cooperator UH Student

  • Londo, Jason
    (315) 787-2463
    jason.londo@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Owens, Christopher
    (315) 787-2437
    chris.owens@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Schaub, Michelle
    (315) 787-2412
    michelle.schaub@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Szewc-Mcfadden, Amy
    (315) 787-2489
    amy.szewcmcfadden@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)

  • Wang, Venna
    (315) 787-2455
    venna.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Xia, Xu
    (315) 787-2462
    xia.xu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Yang, Yingzhen
    (315) 787-2484
    yingzhen.yang@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Zhong, Gan-Yuan
    (315) 787-2482
    GanYuan.Zhong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Last Modified: 8/12/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page