Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center (6 people)

Home Page: Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center

  • Barber, Lois
    (301) 504-8274
    lois.barber@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Blain, Dwayne
    (301) 504-8157
    Dwayne.Blain@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Clerk

  • Fukagawa, Naomi
    (301) 504-8157
    Naomi.Fukagawa@ars.usda.gov
    Director

  • Reynolds, Linda
    (301) 504-8157
    linda.reynolds@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Robles, Haydee
    (301) 504-8764 ext.226
    Haydee.Robles@ars.usda.gov
    INF TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

  • Sparling, Sue
    (301) 504-6954
    Sue.Sparling@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Food Composition and Methods Development Laboratory (13 people)

Home Page: Food Composition and Methods Development Laboratory

Food Components and Health Laboratory (18 people)

Home Page: Food Components and Health Laboratory

Diet, Genomics and Immunology Laboratory (12 people)

Home Page: Diet, Genomics and Immunology Laboratory

  • Beshah, Ethiopia
    (301) 504-8574 ext.263
    Ethiopia.Beshah@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Chen, Celine
    (301) 504-9855
    Celine.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Cheung, Lumei
    (301) 504-9855
    Lumei.Cheung@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Dawson, Harry
    (301) 504-9412 ext.278
    Harry.Dawson@ars.usda.gov
    Nutritionist

  • Lakshman, Sukla
    (301) 504-8031 ext.289
    Sukla.Lakshman@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Park, Jae
    (301) 504-8365 ext.240
    Jae.Park@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Peters, Renee
    (301) 504-9877 ext.244
    Renee.Peters@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Smith, Allen
    (301) 504-8577 ext.280
    Allen.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Virologist

  • Smith, Pamela
    (301) 504-8351 ext.266
    Pamela.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Solano-Aguilar, Gloria
    (301) 504-8068 ext.295
    Gloria.Solano-Aguilar@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Urban, Joseph
    (301) 504-5528 ext.267
    Joe.Urban@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Microbiologist

  • Wang, Thomas - Tom
    (301) 504-8459 ext.239
    Tom.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Human Study Unit (10 people)

Home Page: Human Study Unit

Nutrient Data Laboratory (19 people)

Home Page: Nutrient Data Laboratory

Food Surveys Research Group (16 people)

Home Page: Food Surveys Research Group

Last Modified: 8/25/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page