Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at NEWARK, DE

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Beneficial Insects Introduction Research (15 people)

Home Page: Beneficial Insects Introduction Research

  • Aparicio, Ellen
    (302) 731-7330 ext.235
    Ellen.Aparicio@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bancroft, Jay
    (302) 731-7330 ext.230
    Jay.Bancroft@ars.usda.gov
    Facilities Manager

  • Duan, Jian
    (302) 731-7330 ext.249
    Jian.Duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Fuester, Roger
    (302) 731-7330
    Roger.Fuester@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Hoelmer, Kim
    (302) 731-7330 ext.242
    Kim.Hoelmer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Holmes, Brenda
    (302) 731-7330 ext.221
    Brenda.Holmes@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Hopper, Keith
    (302) 731-7330 ext.238
    keith.hopper@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Lanier, Kathryn
    (302) 731-7330 ext.236
    kathryn.lanier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Moore, Rebecca
    (302) 731-7330 ext.234
    Rebecca.Moore@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Patricia, Stout
    (302) 731-7330
    patricia.stout@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Saunders, Linda
    (302) 731-7330 ext.253
    Linda.Saunders@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Schmude, Jonathan
    (302) 731-7330 ext.250
    Jonathan.Schmude@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tatman, Daria
    (302) 731-7330
    Daria.Tatman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Tatman, Kathleen
    (302) 731-7330 ext.231
    kathleen.tatman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wildonger, Jeffrey
    (302) 731-7330
    Jeffrey.Wildonger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 7/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page