Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at TIFTON, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Tifton, Georgia (11 people)

Southeast Watershed Research (23 people)

Home Page: Southeast Watershed Research

Crop Genetics and Breeding Research (15 people)

Home Page: Crop Genetics and Breeding Research

  • Anderson, William - Bill
    (229) 386-3170
    bill.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Atkinson, Shannon
    (229) 386-7253
    SHANNON.ATKINSON@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Cheek, Doyle - Freddie
    (229) 386-3353
    freddie.cheek@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Golden, Jason
    (229) 386-7253
    JASON.GOLDEN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Harris-Shultz, Karen
    (229) 386-3906
    KAREN.HARRIS@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Geneticist

  • Holbrook, C
    (229) 386-3176
    Corley.Holbrook@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Howell, Wilbur - Tony
    (229) 386-3353
    tony.howell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Knoll, Joseph - Joe
    (229) 386-3189
    Joe.Knoll@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Lusk, Tyler
    (229) 386-3176
    tyler.lusk@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Marchant, Kathy
    (229) 386-3176
    Kathy.Marchant@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Ni, Xinzhi
    (229) 387-2340
    xinzhi.ni@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Perla, Trevor
    (229) 386-3319
    trevor.perla@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Tapp, Penny
    (229) 387-2384
    Penny.Tapp@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tyler, Betty
    (229) 386-7253
    BETTY.TYLER@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Wang, Hongliang
    (229) 386-3177
    Hongliang.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

Crop Protection and Management Research (29 people)

Home Page: Crop Protection and Management Research

Last Modified: 7/28/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page