Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at STONEVILLE, MS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Stoneville, Mississippi (30 people)

Southern Insect Management Research (30 people)

Home Page: Southern Insect Management Research

Crop Genetics Research (52 people)

Home Page: Crop Genetics Research

  • Arelli, Prakash
    (731) 425-4741
    prakash.arelli@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Bechere, Efrem
    (662) 686-5464
    efrem.bechere@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Bellaloui, Nacer
    (662) 686-5290
    nacer.bellaloui@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Benitez, Eduardo
    (662) 686-3125
    eduardo.benitez@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Blackwell, Alan
    (731) 425-4797
    alan.blackwell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Clark, Avis
    (662) 686-5278
    avis.clark@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Courtney, Loria
    (662) 686-3076
    loria.courtney@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Cross, Brett
    (731) 426-0420
    brett.cross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Crowley, Eugenia
    (662) 686-3676
    eugenia.winston@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Davis, Angelie
    (662) 686-5429
    angie.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Deffenbaugh, Jason
    (731) 426-0439
    jason.deffenbaugh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Erpelding, John
    (662) 686-5220
    John.Erpelding@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Fraser, Valerie
    (731) 426-0439
    valerie.fraser@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Fritz, Lisa
    (731) 425-4736
    lisa.fritz@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Gervelis, Barth
    (662) 686-3125
    barth.gervelis@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Gillen, Anne
    (662) 686-3127
    anne.gillen@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Handly, Philip
    (662) 686-3076
    philip.handly@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Hinrichsen, Hans
    (662) 686-5400
    hans.hinrichsen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Holloway, Regina
    (662) 686-3124
    regina.hamberlin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Holmes, Latonya
    (662) 686-3625
    latonya.holmes@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Johnson, Pameka
    (662) 686-5420
    pameka.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Jones, June
    (662) 686-5464
    june.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Jordan, Kristi
    (662) 686-3624
    kristi.jordan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keene, Ellen
    (662) 686-5377
    ellen.keene@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Kersh, Robert
    (662) 686-5400
    robert.kersh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Li, Shuxian
    (662) 686-3061
    shuxian.li@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Manning, Rex
    (662) 686-3077
    rex.manning@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Marlow, William
    (662) 686-3677
    will.marlow@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Maugh, Patricia
    (662) 686-3080
    patricia.maugh@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Mengistu, Alemu
    (731) 425-4745
    alemu.mengistu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Meredith, William - Bill
    (662) 686-5322
    bill.meredith@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Michaud, Barbara
    (731) 425-4739
    barb.michaud@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Moore, Flenadia
    (662) 686-5365
    flenadia.moore@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mosley, Sandra
    (662) 686-3130
    sandra.mosley@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Pancake, Gena
    (731) 426-0420
    gena.pancake.@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Pekarchick, Dana
    (731) 425-4797
    dana.pekarchick@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ray, Jeffery - Jeff
    (662) 686-3036
    jeff.ray@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Ruhs, Christopher
    (662) 686-5355
    chris.ruhs@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Scheffler, Jodi
    (662) 686-5219
    jodi.scheffler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shelton, Gary
    (662) 686-3133
    gary.shelton@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Simmons, Cuwanda
    (662) 686-5420
    cuwanda.flowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Simpson, Rebecca
    (662) 686-3036
    rebecca.simpson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Smith, James - Rusty
    (662) 686-5499
    rusty.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Stetina, Salliana - Sally
    (662) 686-5476
    sally.stetina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Street, Christopher
    (731) 425-4744
    chris.street@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sullivan, Robert
    (662) 686-5386
    robby.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Sydboten, Tara
    (731) 425-4736
    tara.sydboten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Tonos, Jennifer
    (662) 686-5363
    jennifer.tonos@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Trotter, Elnora
    (662) 686-5208
    Biological Science Aid

  • Turley, Rickie - Rick
    (662) 686-5268
    rick.turley@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Wallace, Steven
    (731) 426-0439
    steven.wallace@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Zeng, Linghe
    (662) 686-3626
    linghe.zeng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Cotton Ginning Research (12 people)

Home Page: Cotton Ginning Research

Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit (31 people)

Home Page: Warmwater Aquaculture Research Unit

Biological Control of Pests Research (29 people)

Home Page: Biological Control of Pests Research

Genomics and Bioinformatics Research (8 people)

Home Page: Genomics and Bioinformatics Research

Crop Production Systems Research (34 people)

Home Page: Crop Production Systems Research

Last Modified: 7/27/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page