Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at COLLEGE STATION, TX

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

College Station, Texas (9 people)

Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center (8 people)

Home Page: Southern Plains Agricultural Research Center

Crop Germplasm Research (22 people)

Home Page: Crop Germplasm Research

  • Beard, Joseph
    (979) 260-9329
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burson, Byron
    (979) 260-9300
    byron.burson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Chaloupka, Scott
    (979) 272-1402
    scott.chaloupka@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Cox, Toni
    (325) 646-0593
    toni.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Frelichowski, James - Jim
    (979) 260-9209
    james.frelichowski@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Grauke, Larry - L J
    (979) 272-1402
    lj.grauke@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Harris, Jared
    (979) 260-9329
    jared.harris@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Hinze, Lori
    (979) 260-9533
    lori.hinze@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Johnson, Lynn
    (325) 646-0593
    lynn.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Kaska, Michael
    (979) 260-9329
    Biological Science Aid

  • Klein, Robert - Bob
    (979) 777-4470
    bob.klein@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Kubenka, Keith
    (979) 272-1402
    keith.kubenka@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Love, Janna
    (979) 260-9312
    janna.love@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • McCollum, Julie
    (979) 862-4802
    jcmccollum@tamu.edu
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Percy, Richard
    (979) 260-9311
    richard.percy@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Pinkerton, Trudy
    (979) 260-9311
    trudy.pinkerton@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Prom, Louis
    (979) 260-9393
    louis.prom@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Roberts, Jake
    (979) 260-9312
    jjroberts07@hotmail.com
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Schneider, Bryan
    (979) 260-9393
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Svrcek, Jacob
    (979) 260-9312
    Biological Science Aid

  • Wang, Shizhou - Shirley
    (979) 260-9533
    shirley.wang@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Yu, John
    (979) 260-9237
    john.yu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Food and Feed Safety Research (31 people)

Home Page: Food and Feed Safety Research

Aerial Application Technology Research (8 people)

Home Page: Aerial Application Technology Research

Insect Control and Cotton Disease Research (27 people)

Home Page: Insect Control and Cotton Disease Research

Last Modified: 7/30/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page