Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at RALEIGH, NC

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (4 people)

Market Quality and Handling Research (4 people)

Home Page: Market Quality and Handling Research

  • Dean, Lisa
    (919) 515-9110
    lisa.dean@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Hendrix, Keith
    (919) 515-6312
    keith.hendrix@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Schaefer, James
    (919) 515-6312
    jim.schaefer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Whitley Ferrell, Sabrina
    (919) 515-6312
    sabrina.whitley-ferrell@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Food Science Research (9 people)

Home Page: Food Science Research

Plant Science Research (27 people)

Home Page: Plant Science Research

Soybean and Nitrogen Fixation Research (13 people)

Home Page: Soybean and Nitrogen Fixation Research

  • Bryant, Connie
    (919) 515-2734
    Connie.Bryant@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Callahan, Cory
    (919) 513-1481
    Cory.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Carter, Thomas
    (919) 513-1480
    Thomas.Carter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Huie, Earl
    (919) 513-1481
    Earl.Huie@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Locke, Anna
    (919) 515-6996
    ANNA.LOCKE@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Loveless, Telisa
    (919) 515-3770
    Telisa.Loveless@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Mian, Rouf
    (919) 513-1917
    Rouf.Mian@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Pleasant, Jason
    (919) 515-2734
    JASON.PLEASANT@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Ramirez, Martha
    (919) 515-6996
    Martha.Ramirez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sikes, Tiffany
    (919) 513-1479
    TIFFANY.SIKES@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Taliercio, Earl
    (919) 513-1816
    Earl.Taliercio@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • Todd, Steven
    (919) 515-2734
    Steven.Todd@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Villagarcia, Margarita
    (919) 515-2734
    Margarita.Villagarcia@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

Last Modified: 8/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page