Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BYRON, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (4 people)

Fruit and Nut Research (21 people)

Home Page: Fruit and Nut Research

  • Bacon, Merry
    (478) 956-6435
    merry.bacon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Beckman, Thomas - Tom
    (478) 956-6436
    tom.beckman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Blackburn, Bryan
    (478) 956-6404
    bryan.blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Bock, Clive
    (478) 956-6409
    CLIVE.BOCK@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Byrd, Stacy
    (478) 956-6442
    stacy.byrd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Chen, Chunxian
    (478) 956-6467
    Chunxian.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Cottrell, Ted
    (478) 956-6448
    ted.cottrell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Evans, Wanda
    (478) 956-6441
    wanda.evans@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Hartley, Rebekah
    (478) 956-6448
    rebekah.hartley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Hotchkiss, Michael - Mike
    (478) 956-6403
    mike.hotchkiss@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Moncrief, Kirby
    (478) 956-6411
    kirby.moncrief@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Mooney, Deborah
    (478) 956-6408
    deb.mooney@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Murph, Ignatius
    (478) 956-6430
    buddy.murph@ars.usda.gov
    Farmer Supervisor

  • Quick, Richard
    (478) 956-6441
    luke.quick@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Rodriguez, Jennifer
    (478) 956-6421
    jennifer.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Shapiro Ilan, David
    (478) 956-6444
    david.shapiro@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Sims, Michael
    (478) 956-6430
    michael.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • Stuckey, James - Jim
    (478) 956-6411 ext.6411
    jim.stuckey@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Wightman, Daryl
    (478) 956-6430
    daryl.wightman@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • Wood, Bruce
    (478) 956-6421
    bruce.wood@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Horticulturist

  • Zhang, Minling
    (478) 956-6413
    Minling.Zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 8/27/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page