Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MIAMI, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Subtropical Horticulture Research (28 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Horticulture Research

  • Agurto, Karla
    (786) 573-7058
    karla.agurto@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Allen, Carina - Terri
    (786) 573-7065
    Teri.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Ayala-Silva, Tomas
    (786) 573-7095
    tomas.ayala-silva@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Boza, Edward
    (786) 573-7111
    edward.boza@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Cariaga, Kathleen
    (786) 573-7066
    kathleen.cariaga@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Dunn, Christopher - Chris
    (786) 573-7045
    chris.dunn@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Epsky, Nancy
    (786) 573-7088
    Nancy.Epsky@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Acting Research Leader

  • Freeman, Barbara
    (786) 573-7071
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Gill, Micah
    (786) 573-7069
    Micah.Gill@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Gomar, Jorge
    (305) 254-3621
    Jorge.Gomar@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Farmer Supervisor

  • Gonzalez, Joey
    (786) 573-7098
    Joey.Gonzalez@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Gonzalez, Ricardo
    (786) 573-7056
    ricardo.gonzalez@ars.usda.gov
    TRCTR OPERTR FRMN

  • Gutierrez, Osman
    (786) 573-7097
    osman.gutierrez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Johnson, Ashley
    (786) 573-7105
    Ashley.Johnson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kendra, Paul
    (786) 573-7090
    Paul.Kendra@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Entomologist

  • Kuhn, David
    (786) 573-7087
    David.Kuhn@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • Marquez, Joe
    (786) 573-7056
    joe.marquez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Meerow, Alan
    (786) 573-7075
    Alan.Meerow@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Montgomery, Wayne
    (786) 573-7067
    Wayne.Montgomery@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Nakamura, Kyoko
    (786) 573-7072
    Kyoko.Nakamura@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Quintanilla, Wilber - Wil
    (786) 573-7068
    Wil.Quintanilla@ARS.USDA.GOV)
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Reed, Stewart
    (786) 573-7048
    Stewart.Reed@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Agronomist

  • Rios, Ramiro
    (305) 969-6419
    Ramiro.Rios@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Farmer

  • Schnell, Elena
    (786) 573-7070
    Elena.Schnell@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Stennett, Dale
    (786) 573-7042
    Dale.Stennett@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Talley, Stephen
    (305) 969-6419
    Stephen.Talley@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Farmer Tractor Operator

  • Tondo, Cecile
    (786) 573-7086
    Cecile.Tondo@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Geneticist

  • Winterstein, Michael - Mike
    (786) 573-7044
    Mike.Winterstein@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

Last Modified: 11/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page