Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at GAINESVILLE, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (12 people)

  • Daniels, Eric
    (352) 374-5882
    Eric.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Henry, Terry
    (352) 374-5840
    Terry.Henry@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Murphy, Curtis
    (352) 374-5947
    Curtis.Murphy@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Ohlson, John
    (352) 374-5840
    John.Ohlson@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic Supervisor

  • Paulsen, Eric
    (352) 374-5743
    Eric.Paulsen@ars.usda.gov
    Carpenter

  • Pons, Albert
    (352) 374-5840
    Albert.Pons@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Quinata, Angela
    (352) 374-5861
    Angela.Quinata@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Administrative Officer

  • Randolph, Melissa
    (352) 374-5840
    melissa.griffis@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Sams, Marshall
    (352) 374-5840
    Marshall.Sams@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Soto, Barbara
    (352) 374-5844
    Barbara.Soto@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Tice, Kristine
    (352) 374-5843
    kristine.tice@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent (Office Automation)

  • Underwood, C Dianne - Dianne
    (352) 374-5856
    Dianne.Underwood@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology (3 people)

Home Page: Center for Medical, Agricultural and Veterinary Entomology

Insect Behavior and Biocontrol Research (30 people)

Home Page: Insect Behavior and Biocontrol Research

  • Allan, Sandra - Sandy
    (352) 374-5940
    Sandy.Allan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Bowers, Kristen
    (850) 656-9870 ext.22
    Kristen.Bowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Burnside, Heidi
    (352) 374-5740
    Heidi.Burnside@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Carter, Diane
    (352) 374-5726
    Diane.Carter@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Cho, Daniel
    (352) 374-5768
    Daniel.Cho@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee

  • Edwards, Henry - Marcus
    (850) 510-0385
    Marcus.Edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Fieleke, Nancy
    (352) 374-5801
    Nancy.Fieleke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Foreman, Everett
    (352) 374-5749
    Everett.Foreman@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Furlong, Richard
    (352) 374-5736
    Richard.Furlong@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Galette, Angela
    (850) 656-9870 ext.17
    Angela.Galette@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gruters-Thomas, Jean
    (352) 374-5891
    Jean.Gruters-Thomas@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Handler, Alfred - Al
    (352) 374-5793
    Al.Handler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Insects)

  • Hight, Stephen
    (850) 656-9870 ext.18
    Stephen.Hight@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Legaspi, Jesusa - Susie
    (850) 656-9870 ext.10
    Jesusa.Legaspi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Li, Jianwei
    (352) 374-5732
    Jianwei.Li@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Lovullo, Eric
    (352) 374-5994
    Eric.LoVullo@ars.usda.gov
    Volunteer

  • Mankin, Richard
    (352) 374-5774
    richard.mankin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Mass, John
    (850) 656-9870 ext.27
    John.Mass@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Meagher, Robert - Rob
    (352) 374-5756
    Rob.Meagher@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Miller, Neil
    (850) 656-9870 ext.28
    neil.miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Nagoshi, Rodney
    (352) 374-5779
    Rodney.Nagoshi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Insects)

  • Neff, Jordan
    (352) 374-5725
    Jordan.Neff@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Norton, Kayla
    (352) 374-5873
    Kayla.Norton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Pregmon, Emily
    (352) 374-5873
    Emily.Pregmon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Rabinowitz, Rebecca
    (352) 374-5795
    Rebecca.Rabinowitz@ars.usda.gov
    Volunteer

  • Rowley, Amy
    (352) 374-5795
    amy.rowley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Shirk, Paul
    (352) 374-5720
    Paul.Shirk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Vaughan, Susan
    (850) 656-9870
    Susan.Vaughan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Weaver, Betty
    (352) 374-5773
    Betty.Weaver@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Whitmer, George - Pat
    (352) 374-5725
    Patrick.Whitmer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

Imported Fire Ant and Household Insects Research (19 people)

Home Page: Imported Fire Ant and Household Insects Research

Mosquito and Fly Research (35 people)

Home Page: Mosquito and Fly Research

Chemistry Research (22 people)

Home Page: Chemistry Research

  • Alborn, Hans
    (352) 374-5714
    Hans.Alborn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Beck, John
    (352) 374-5730
    john.beck@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Block, Anna
    (352) 374-5761
    Anna.Block@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Brown, James
    (352) 374-5797
    James.T.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bruton, Robert
    (352) 374-5705
    Robert.Bruton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Christensen, Shawn
    (352) 374-5739
    Shawn.Christensen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Diaz-Ruiz, Dawn
    (352) 374-5936
    Dawn.Diaz-Ruiz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Forguson, Bevin
    (352) 374-5738
    bevin.forguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Friman, Erika
    (352) 374-5705
    Erika.Friman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hunter, Charles
    (352) 374-5858 ext.____
    Charles.Hunter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Li, Qin-Bao
    (352) 374-5758
    Qin-Bao.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Martin, Margaret
    (352) 374-5731
    Margaret.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • McDaniel, Tian
    (352) 374-5705
    Tian.McDaniel@ars.usda.gov
    Clerk

  • Miller, William - Bill
    (352) 374-5718
    Bill.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Romero, Maritza
    (352) 538-3598
    Maritza.Romero@ars.usda.gov
    Mechanical Engineer

  • Samuel, Kadeem
    (352) 374-5705
    Kadeem.Samuel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Scierka, Dawid
    (352) 374-5715
    Dawid.Scierka@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Smith, Bryan
    (352) 374-5960
    Bryan.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Stuhl, Charles
    (352) 374-5722
    Charles.Stuhl@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Tang, Hoang
    (352) 374-5788
    Hoang.Tang@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist

  • Willett, Denis
    (352) 374-5967
    Denis.Willett@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Willms, Steve
    (352) 374-5715
    Steve.Willms@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 8/25/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page