Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT PIERCE, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (8 people)

  • Anderson, Gail
    (772) 462-5804
    gail.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Brooks, April
    (772) 462-5809
    april.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Clothier, Suzette
    (772) 462-5846
    suzette.clothier@ars.usda.gov
    SUPP TECHNCN OA

  • Dean, Thomas
    (772) 462-5891
    thomas.dean@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Haley, David
    (772) 462-5813
    david.haley@ars.usda.gov
    SAFETY OFFCR

  • Martinez, Mary
    (772) 462-5802
    mary.martinez@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Nelson, Darleen
    (772) 462-5808
    darleen.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Willis, Cassandra
    (772) 462-5811
    Cassandra.Willis@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant

U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory (7 people)

Home Page: U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory

  • Faulkner, Marjory - Lynn
    (772) 462-5889 ext.5889
    lynn.faulkner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mayo, Stephen
    (772) 462-5883
    Stephen.Mayo@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY AGRI SCI RES TECHNICIAN

  • Owens, Nancy
    (772) 462-5870
    Nancy.Owens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Peck, Charlene
    (772) 462-5889
    charlene.peck@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Scully, Brian
    (772) 462-5810
    brian.scully@ars.usda.gov
    Laboratory Director

  • Smith, Jeffrey
    (772) 462-5895
    jeffrey.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Woodrow, Brian
    (772) 462-5800
    biran.woodrow@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research (30 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research

  • Alessandro, Rocco
    (772) 462-5932
    rocco.alessandro@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Avila, Yolanda - Jody
    (772) 462-5926
    yolanda.avila@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Bowman, Kim
    (772) 462-5920
    kim.bowman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Diego, Belkis

    belkis.diego@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Domagtoy, Emily
    (772) 462-5924
    emily.domagtoy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Gonzalez, Maria
    (772) 462-5907
    maria.gonzalez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hall, David
    (772) 462-5814
    david.hall@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Helseth, Diane

    diane.helseth@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hentz, Matthew
    (772) 462-5933 ext.5933
    matt.hentz@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Hill, Anna - Anna Sara
    (772) 462-5835
    annasara.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hunter, Wayne
    (772) 462-5898
    wayne.hunter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Kumar, Vivek
    (772) 462-5911
    vivek.kumar@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Lapointe, Stephen
    (772) 462-5914
    stephen.lapointe@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Lasser, Christopher
    (772) 462-5928 ext.5928
    chris.lasser@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Luo, Weiqi
    (772) 462-5800
    weiqi.luo@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Markle, Larry
    (772) 462-5800
    larry.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • McKenzie, Cindy
    (772) 462-5917
    cindy.mckenzie@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Moulton, Kathryn
    (772) 462-5908
    kathy.moulton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Niedz, Randall
    (772) 462-5919
    randall.niedz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Patel, Sailindra
    (772) 462-5824
    sailindra.patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Prokop, John
    (772) 462-5911
    john.prokop@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Reif, Sean
    (772) 462-5860
    sean.reif@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Robbins, Paul
    (772) 462-5913
    paul.robbins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Shatters, Robert - Bob
    (772) 462-5912
    robert.shatters@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Siegle, Sheryle
    (772) 462-5814
    sheryle.siegle@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Stange, Richard
    (772) 462-5838
    ric.stange@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Stover, Ed
    (772) 462-5951
    ed.stover@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Tarshis Moreno, Aleena
    (772) 462-5925
    aleena.tarshismoreno@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Worton, Kerry
    (772) 462-5800
    Kerry.Worton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Wynn, Eldridge
    (772) 462-5923 ext.5923
    eldridge.wynn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Subtropical Plant Pathology Research (23 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Plant Pathology Research

  • Adkins, Scott
    (772) 462-5885
    scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Armstrong, Cheryl
    (772) 462-5800
    Cheryl.Armstrong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Brown, Wayne
    (772) 462-5833 ext.5833
    wayne.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burelle, Nancy
    (772) 462-5861
    nancy.burelle@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Cochrane, Ellen
    (772) 462-5800
    Ellen.Cochrane@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Duan, Ping
    (772) 462-5840
    yongping.duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Gottwald, Timothy
    (772) 462-5883
    tim.gottwald@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Hilf, Mark
    (772) 462-5859
    mark.hilf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hodge, Joanne
    (772) 462-5883
    Joanne.Hodge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hong, Jason
    (772) 462-5800
    Jason.Hong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Latza, Christina
    (772) 462-5853
    christina.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ledger, Angela
    (772) 462-5869
    angela.ledger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lewis, Reid
    (772) 462-5868
    reid.lewis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Macnaught, Audra
    (772) 462-5883
    audra.macnaught@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Markle, Jackie
    (772) 462-5869
    jackie.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Poole, Gavin
    (772) 462-5940
    gavin.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Poole, Kimberly
    (772) 462-5850
    kim.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rosskopf, Erin
    (772) 462-5887
    erin.rosskopf@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Sims, Kenneth
    (772) 462-5868
    ken.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Taylor, Earl
    (772) 462-5867
    earl.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Therrien, Leonard
    (772) 462-5874
    leonard.therrien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Turechek, William
    (772) 462-5857
    william.turechek@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Vanderspool, M - Carrie
    (772) 462-5873
    carrie.vanderspool@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research (23 people)

Home Page: Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research

Last Modified: 8/23/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page