Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at AUBURN, AL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

  • Galloway, Ronda
    (334) 821-1700 ext.141
    RONDA.GALLOWAY@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Purchasing Agent

  • Rogers, Terri
    (334) 821-1700 ext.143
    terri.rogers@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Shepherd, Betty
    (334) 821-1700 ext.140
    betty.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Soil Dynamics Research (29 people)

Home Page: Soil Dynamics Research

  • Balkcom, Kipling
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2707
    kip.balkcom@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Counts, Wendy
    (334) 887-8596
    wlc0003@gmail.com
    Collaborator

  • Dorman, Barry
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2705
    barry.dorman@ars.usda.gov
    Environmental Engineering

  • Dorman, Tammy
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2702
    tammy.dorman@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Duzy, Leah
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2712
    leah.duzy@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Economist

  • Foster, Gary
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2708
    Gary.Foster@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Icenogle, Robert
    (334) 887-8596
    roberticenogle@yahoo.com
    Collaborator

  • Iversen, Kirk
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2739
    Kirk.Iversen@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Collaborator

  • Kavetskiy, Aleksandr
    (334) 502-2757
    ALEXSANDR.KAVETSKAY@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Kichler, Corey
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2703
    corey.kichler@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Kornecki, Ted
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2744
    ted.kornecki@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Lagrand, Dexter
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2709
    dexter.lagrand@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • Lin, Yaru
    (334) 887-8596
    YZL0093@AUBURN.EDU
    Collaborator

  • Missildine, Amanda
    (334) 887-8596
    afm0006@auburn.edu
    Collaborator

  • Morton, Trent
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2743
    trent.morton@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Price, Andrew
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2742
    andrew.price@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Prior, Stephen - Steve
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2711
    steve.prior@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Robinson, James
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2737
    ashley.robinson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Rodriguez, Juan
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2734
    juan.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Runion, George
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2715
    brett.runion@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Siegford, Marlin
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2722
    marlin.siegford@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Torbert, Henry - Allen
    (334) 844-3979
    allen.torbert@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Soil Scientist

  • Walker, Jeffrey
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2718
    jeffrey.walker@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Washington, Bobby
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2716
    bobby.washington@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Watts, Dexter
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2735
    dexter.watts@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Way, Thomas - Tom
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2717
    tom.way@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Welch, Morris
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2727
    morris.welch@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Williams, Jacob
    (334) 887-8596
    jpw0018@auburn.edu
    Collaborator

  • Yakubova, Galina
    (334) 887-8596 ext.2758
    galina.yakubova@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

Aquatic Animal Health Research (15 people)

Home Page: Aquatic Animal Health Research

  • Aksoy, Mediha
    (334) 887-3741
    MEDIHA.AKSOY@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Collaborator

  • Beck, Benjamin
    (334) 887-3741 ext.112
    benjamin.beck@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • Brown, Taylor
    (334) 887-3741 ext.137
    TAYLOR.BROWN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Day, James - Curtis
    (334) 887-3741 ext.132
    curtis.day@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Animal Caretaker

  • Eljack, Rashida
    (334) 887-3741 ext.117
    rashida.eljack@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)

  • Forster, Kirsten
    (334) 887-3741 ext.138
    KIRSTEN.FORSTER@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Garcia, Julio
    (334) 887-3741 ext.150
    julioc.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Hodnett, Patricia
    (334) 887-3741 ext.110
    patricia.hodnett@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Lafrentz, Benjamin
    (334) 887-3741 ext.151
    benjamin.lafrentz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Mladek, Jana
    (334) 887-3741 ext.128
    jana.mladek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mumma, Wendy - Paige
    (334) 887-3741 ext.115
    paige.mumma@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Qin, Ning
    (334) 887-3741 ext.127
    ning.qin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)

  • Shoemaker, Craig
    (334) 887-3741 ext.116
    craig.shoemaker@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Xu, Dehai
    (334) 887-3741 ext.120
    dehai.xu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Parasitologist

  • Zhang, Dunhua
    (334) 887-3741 ext.130
    Dunhua.Zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

Last Modified: 8/24/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page