Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at AUBURN, AL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Soil Dynamics Research (25 people)

Home Page: Soil Dynamics Research

Aquatic Animal Health Research (13 people)

Home Page: Aquatic Animal Health Research

  • Cousin, Kiara
    (334) 887-3741
    kiara.cousin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Day, James - Curtis
    (334) 887-3741
    james.day@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Animal Caretaker

  • Eljack, Rashida
    (334) 887-3741
    rashida.eljack@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)

  • Garcia, Julio
    (334) 887-3741
    julioc.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Hodnett, Patricia
    (334) 887-3741
    patricia.hodnett@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Lafrentz, Benjamin
    (334) 887-3741
    benjamin.lafrentz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Mladek, Jana
    (334) 887-3741
    jana.mladek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mumma, Wendy - Paige
    (334) 887-3741
    paige.mumma@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Pink, Alberta
    (334) 887-3741
    alberta.pink@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Qin, Ning
    (334) 887-3741
    ning.qin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Fish)

  • Shoemaker, Craig
    (334) 887-3741
    craig.shoemaker@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Xu, Dehai
    (334) 887-3741
    dehai.xu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Parasitologist

  • Zhang, Dunhua
    (334) 887-3741
    Dunhua.Zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

Last Modified: 10/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page