Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FARGO, ND

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Fargo, North Dakota (18 people)

Home Page: Fargo, North Dakota

Red River Valley Agricultural Research Center (1 people)

Home Page: Red River Valley Agricultural Research Center

Animal Metabolism-Agricultural Chemicals Research (26 people)

Home Page: Animal Metabolism-Agricultural Chemicals Research

  • BERRY, MISSY
    (701) 239-1264
    missy.berry@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • BILLEY, LLOYD
    (701) 239-1409
    Lloyd.Billey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • BRUMMOND, JORDAN
    jordan.brummond@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • BRUNS, CARLOTTA
    (701) 239-1239
    carlotta.bruns@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • ELLIG, DEE
    (701) 239-1234
    DeeAnne.Ellig@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • FRANSEN, LINDSEY
    lindsey.fransen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • GIDDINGS, J. MICHAEL
    (701) 239-1241
    Michael.Giddings@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • GROSZ, NATHANIEL
    (701) 239-1237
    Nathaniel.Grosz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • HAKK, HELDUR
    (701) 239-1293
    Heldur.Hakk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • HARLAND, PATRICK
    (701) 239-1233
    patrick.harland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • HEIBERG, KELSEY
    (701) 239-1237
    Kelsey.Prellwitz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • HERGES, GRANT
    (701) 239-1231
    Grant.Herges@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • HOLTHUSEN, JASON
    (701) 239-1278
    Jason.Holthusen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • LORENTZSEN, MARGARET
    (701) 239-3221
    Margaret.Lorentzsen@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • LUPTON, SARA
    (701) 239-1236
    Sara.Lupton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCGARVEY, AMY
    (701) 239-1264
    Amy.McGarvey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • NEUMANN, JASON
    jason.neumann@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • PFAFF, COLLEEN
    (701) 239-1227
    Colleen.Pfaff@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SCHERF, MALINDA
    (701) 239-1243
    malinda.scherf@ars.usda.gov


  • SHAPPELL, NANCY
    (701) 239-1233
    Nancy.Shappell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • SHELVER, WEILIN
    (701) 239-1425
    Weilin.Shelver@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • SMITH, DAVID
    (701) 239-1238
    David.J.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • SVENDSEN, SKYLER
    skyler.svendsen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • THOMPSON, ANDREW
    (701) 239-1243
    Andrew.Thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • VANDER WAL, LYNDSI
    (701) 239-1243
    lyndsi.vanderwal@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • WOODWORTH, MICHAEL
    (701) 239-1264
    michael.woodworth@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Insect Genetics and Biochemistry Research (12 people)

Home Page: Insect Genetics and Biochemistry Research

Sunflower and Plant Biology Research (32 people)

Home Page: Sunflower and Plant Biology Research

  • ADSERO, ANGELA
    (701) 239-1258
    Angela.Adsero@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • ANDERSON, JAMES
    (701) 239-1263
    james.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • BIGGER, BRANT
    (701) 239-1253
    Brant.Bigger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • BROWN, LISA
    (701) 231-8248
    Lisa.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • CHAO, WUN
    (701) 239-1256
    Wun.Chao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • COOK, LEONARD
    (701) 239-1366
    Leonard.Cook@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • DOGRAMACI, MUNEVVER
    (701) 239-1292
    Munevver.Dogramaci@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • FOLEY, MICHAEL
    (701) 239-1251
    Michael.Foley@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

  • GARRISON, COURTNEY
    (701) 239-1381
    courtney.garrison@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • GEBHARDT, MARY
    (701) 239-1314
    mary.gebhardt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • GILLEY, MICHELLE
    Michelle.Gilley@ars.usda.gov


  • GROSS, THERESA
    (701) 239-1314
    Theresa.Gross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Insects)

  • HAO, XINYUAN
    (701) 239-1247
    POST DOC

  • HOGNESS, ANGELIA
    (701) 239-1347
    Angelia.Hogness@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • HORVATH, DAVID
    (701) 239-1255
    David.Horvath@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • HUCKLE, CHERYL
    (701) 239-1259
    Cheryl.Huckle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • HULKE, BRENT
    (701) 239-1321
    brent.hulke@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • JAN, CHAO-CHIEN
    (701) 239-1319
    ChaoChien.Jan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • KELLEY, LAURA
    (701) 239-1246
    Laura.Kelley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • KOEHLER, BRADY
    (701) 239-1320
    brady.koehler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • KRAFT, AUTUMN
    autumn.kraft@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • MA, GUOJIA
    (701) 239-1326
    guojia.ma@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • MEYER, MARCIA
    (701) 239-1310
    Marcia.Meyer@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • MISAR, CHRISTOPHER
    (701) 231-8247
    christopher.misar@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • NEISEN, TRENT
    (701) 239-1320
    trent.neisen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • OLSON, MARJORIE
    (701) 239-1381
    Marjorie.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • PRASIFKA, JARRAD
    (701) 239-1313
    Jarrad.Prasifka@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • QI, LILI
    (701) 239-1351
    lili.qi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • SARGENT, WAYNE
    (701) 239-1258
    Wayne.Sargent@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • SEILER, GERALD
    (701) 239-1380
    Gerald.Seiler@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH BOTANIST

  • WORRAL, CALEB
    (701) 239-1381
    caleb.worral@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • ZHANG, JICHONG
    Jichong.Zhang@ars.usda.gov


Cereal Crops Research (35 people)

Home Page: Cereal Crops Research

  • ANNEN, MOLLIE
    (701) 239-1439
    mollie.annen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • BISCHOF, BRADLEY
    (701) 239-1311
    bradley.bischof@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • CHAO, SHIAOMAN
    (701) 239-1462
    Shiaoman.Chao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • DAHLEEN, LYNN
    (701) 239-1384
    Lynn.Dahleen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • DYKES, LINDA
    (701) 239-1412
    linda.dykes@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • EDWARDS, MICHAEL
    (701) 239-1341
    Michael.Edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • FARIS, JUSTIN
    (701) 239-1339
    Justin.Faris@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • FELTUS, DAWN
    (701) 239-1464
    dawn.feltus@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • FRADET, BRENDA
    (701) 239-1340
    Brenda.Fradet@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • FRIESEN, TIMOTHY
    (701) 239-1337
    Timothy.Friesen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • HALLEY, BRYN
    (701) 239-1342
    bryn.halley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • HICKS, ALYSSA
    (701) 231-7724
    alyssa.hicks@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • HOLMES, DANIELLE
    (701) 239-1343
    Danielle.Holmes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • JAUHAR, PREM
    (701) 239-1309
    Prem.Jauhar@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • JENNINGS, JACOB
    (701) 239-1343
    jacob.jennings@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • JIANG, XIAOHONG
    (701) 231-9507
    Xiaohong.Jiang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • KLINDWORTH, DARYL
    (701) 239-1342
    Daryl.Klindworth@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • KOLADIA, VAIDEHI
    (701) 239-1343
    Collaborator

  • KRABBENHOFT, LEAH
    (701) 239-1335
    leah.krabbenhoft
    Student Assistant

  • LU, SHUNWEN
    (701) 239-1344
    Shunwen.Lu@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • MCCLEAN, RENEE
    (701) 239-1336
    Renee.McClean@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • MILLER, MIKAYLA
    (701) 239-1335
    mikayla.miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • NESS, STEPHANIE
    (701) 231-9508
    Stephanie.Ness@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • OHM, JAE-BOM
    (701) 239-1414
    Jae.Ohm@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

  • OLDENBURG, BREANNA
    (701) 239-1338
    Breanna.Oldenburg
    Biological Science Aid

  • OSENGA, MARY
    (701) 239-1467
    Mary.Osenga@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • PETERSON, TERRANCE
    (701) 239-1311
    Terrance.Peterson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • RAMSETT, MEGAN
    (701) 239-1439
    Megan.Ramsett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SONJU, RICHARD
    (701) 239-1465
    Richard.Sonju@ars.usd.agov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • STEEN, CAYLEY
    (701) 239-1439
    Cayley.Steen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • VALENZUELA, MARY
    (701) 231-7724
    Mary.Valenzuela
    Physical Science Technician

  • WEAR, JADENE
    (701) 231-7724
    Jadene.Wear@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • WEILAND, JOHN
    (701) 239-1441
    John.Weiland@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • XU, STEVEN
    (701) 239-1327
    Steven.Xu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • ZHANG, ZENGCUI
    (701) 239-1338
    zengcui.zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Affiliate

Sugarbeet and Potato Research (20 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet and Potato Research

  • BIAN, ZHUYUN
    zhuyun.bian@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • BOLTON, MELVIN
    (701) 239-1373
    Melvin.Bolton@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • CAMPBELL, LARRY
    (701) 239-1357
    Larry.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • DIMMER, LORI
    (701) 239-1350
    Lori.Dimmer@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • EBERT, MALAIKA
    malaika.ebert@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • EIDE, JOHN
    (701) 239-1354
    John.Eide@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • FUGATE, KAREN
    (701) 239-1356
    Karen.Fugate@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • GLYNN, MARTIN
    (218) 773-2473
    Marty.Glynn@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • JONASON, NYLE
    (701) 239-1363
    Nyle.Jonason@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • LULAI, EDWARD
    (701) 239-1352
    Ed.Lulai@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • NEUBAUER, JONATHAN
    (701) 239-1359
    Jonathan.Neubauer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • OLSON, DENNIS
    (218) 773-2473
    Dennis.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance and Operations Helper

  • OLSON, LINDA
    (701) 239-1317
    Linda.Huckle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • OLSON, RACHEL
    (218) 773-2473
    Rachel.Olson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • SAYRE, REBECCA
    (218) 773-2473
    Rebecca.Sayre@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SCHUTZ, TODD
    (218) 773-2473
    Todd.Schutz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SUTTLE, JEFFREY
    (701) 239-1257
    Jeff.Suttle@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

  • THOMPSON, JOSEPH
    (701) 239-1455
    Joseph.Thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • WALLENFANG, ADAM
    (218) 773-2473
    adam.wallenfang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • WANG, XIAOYUN
    (701) 239-1359
    Xiaoyun.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Last Modified: 7/28/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page