Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ABERDEEN, ID

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Aberdeen, Idaho (4 people)

Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research (36 people)

Home Page: Small Grains and Potato Germplasm Research

  • BABIKER, EBRAHIEM
    (208) 397-4162
    Ebrahiem.Babiker@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • BALDWIN, THOMAS
    (208) 397-4162
    Tom.Baldwin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • BARROWS, FREDERIC - RICK
    (406) 994-9909
    Rick.Barrows@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Fish)

  • BECERRA, MICHAEL
    (208) 837-9096
    Michael.Becerra@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BOCKELMAN, HAROLD
    (208) 397-4162
    Harold.Bockelman@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Agronomist

  • BONMAN, JOHN - MIKE
    (208) 397-4162
    Mike.Bonman@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • BREGITZER, PHIL
    (208) 397-4162
    Phil.Bregitzer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • CALZADA, BIRDIE - KAY
    (208) 397-4162
    Kay.Calzada@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • CAMPBELL, ROBERT
    (208) 397-4162
    Robert.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • CASPERSEN, ANN
    (208) 397-4162
    Ann.Caspersen@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • ELLBERG, SHERRY
    (208) 397-4162
    Sherry.Ellberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • ERICKSON, CHARLES
    (208) 397-4162
    Charles.Erickson@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • ESVELT KLOS, KATHY
    (208) 397-4162
    Kathy.Klos@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • EVANS, CHRISTOPHER - CHRIS
    (208) 397-4162
    Chris.Evans@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • FRANK, KAREN
    (208) 837-9096
    Karen.Frank@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • FROST, JASON
    (406) 994-9936
    Jason.Frost@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • GORDON, TYLER
    (208) 397-4162
    Tyler.Gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • HALL, DARREN
    (208) 397-4162
    Darren.Hall@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • HU, GONGSHE
    (208) 397-4162
    Gongshe.Hu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • LIU, KESHUN
    (208) 397-4162
    Keshun.Liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCNEIL, SCOTT
    (208) 397-4162
    Scott.McNeil@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • MILLER, VERA - CHARLENE
    (208) 397-4162
    Charlene.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • MORTENSON, CAROL
    (208) 397-4162
    Carol.Mortenson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • NOVY, RICHARD - RICH
    (208) 397-4181
    Rich.Novy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • OVERTURF, KENNETH - KEN
    (208) 837-9096
    Ken.Overturf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • RABOY, VICTOR
    (208) 397-4162
    Victor.Raboy@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • REYNOLDS, KARLA
    (208) 397-4162
    Karla.Reynolds@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • RUTGER, JOHN
    (208) 397-4162
    John.Rutger@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

  • SATTERFIELD, KATHY
    (208) 397-4162
    Kathy.Satterfield@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • SCHNEIDER, BRIAN
    (208) 397-4162
    Brian.Schneider@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • SHACKELFORD, IRENE
    (208) 397-4162
    Irene.Shackelford@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • VAN TASSEL, LORRIE
    (208) 837-9096
    Lorrie.Van Tassel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Fish)

  • WELKER, THOMAS
    (208) 837-9096
    thomas.welker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist

  • WHITWORTH, JONATHAN
    (208) 397-4181
    Jonathan.Whitworth@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • WOOLMAN, MICHAEL
    (208) 397-4162
    Mike.Woolman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • WORKMAN, ROGER
    (208) 397-4162
    Roger.Workman
    Utility Systems Repairer Operator Helper

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page