Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at DUBOIS, ID

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Dubois, Idaho (1 people)

Range Sheep Production Efficiency Research (14 people)

Home Page: Range Sheep Production Efficiency Research

  • CARPENTER, HARLEY
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • EDDINS, BRADLEY - BRAD
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • EDWARDS, MARY
    (208) 374-5306
    Mary.Edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • HANSEN, NICOLE
    (208) 374-5306
    Nicole.Hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Range Technician

  • HENSLEY, JACK
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • HOLLER, TAMMY
    (208) 374-5306
    Tammy.Holler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • KIRSCHTEN, DAVID - DAVE
    (208) 374-5306
    David.Kirschten@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • LEONARD, BOYD
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • MORTENSEN, LYN
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • PIERCE, NATALIE
    (208) 374-5306
    Natalie.Pierce@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • TAYLOR, JOSHUA - BRET
    (208) 374-5306
    Bret.Taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • WANG, SHIQUAN
    (208) 374-5306
    Shiquan.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physiologist (Animals)

  • WILLIAMS, MARK
    (208) 374-5306
    Mark.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals) Supervisor

  • YBARLUCEA, ELLA
    (208) 374-5306
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

Last Modified: 8/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page