Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at PULLMAN, WA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

PULLMAN, WASHINGTON (3 people)

WHEAT GENETICS, QUALITY PHYSIOLOGY AND DISEASE RESEARCH (22 people)

Home Page: WHEAT GENETICS, QUALITY PHYSIOLOGY AND DISEASE RESEARCH

ANIMAL DISEASE RESEARCH (37 people)

Home Page: ANIMAL DISEASE RESEARCH

  • ALLISON, JAMES
    (208) 885-7562
    James.Allison@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • BECKNER, SHELBY
    (509) 335-6081
    Shelby.Beckner@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Office Automation Clerk

  • BIRGE, CAYLEE
    (509) 335-7408
    Caylee.Birge.ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • BLAIR, TAMMY
    (509) 335-6029
    Tammy.Blair@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • DAVIS, SARA
    (509) 335-6347
    Sara.Davis@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • DURFEE, CODIE
    (509) 335-6306
    Codie.Durfee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • DURFEE, NICHOLAS - NIC
    (509) 335-8694
    Nic.Durfee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • ELIAS, SHIRLEY
    (509) 335-6063
    shirley@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • FRY, LINDSAY
    (509) 335-6339
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • FULLER, LORI
    (509) 335-8612
    Lori.Fuller@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • HAMBURG, LINDA
    (509) 335-6442
    Linda.Hamburg@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • HERNDON, DAVID
    (509) 335-6004
    David.Herndon@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • HIGHLAND, MARGARET - MAGGIE
    (509) 335-6311
    mah@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • HORN, RALPH
    (208) 885-5799
    Ralph.Horn@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • JOHNSON, W. CARL - CARL
    (509) 335-3512
    Carl.Johnson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • KAPPMEYER, LOWELL
    (509) 335-6059
    Lowell.Kappmeyer@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Geneticist

  • KAREL, EMMA
    (509) 335-8680
    ekarel@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • KELNHOFER, JEFFREY
    (509) 335-6001
    Jeff.Kelnhofer@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant (Office Automation)

  • KNOWLES, DONALD - DON
    (509) 335-6022
    Don.Knowles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Leader

  • LACY, PAUL
    (509) 335-6348
    Paul.Lacy@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • LI, HONG
    (509) 335-6002
    Hong.Li@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • MASON, KATHLEEN
    (208) 885-7002
    Kathleen.Mason@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Entomologist

  • MOUSEL, MICHELLE
    (208) 374-5306
    Michelle.Mousel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • NOH, SUSAN
    (509) 335-6162
    Susan.Noh@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • O`ROURKE, LAETISHA
    (509) 335-6001
    Biological Science Aid

  • OROZCO, EDITH
    (509) 335-8274
    Edith.Orozco@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • REIF, KATHRYN - KATIE
    (509) 335-6079
    kreif@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Post Doc (Microbiologist)

  • REYNOLDS, JAMES
    (509) 335-7408
    James.Reynold@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • SCHNEIDER, DAVID
    (509) 335-6312
    David.Schneider1@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • SCOLES, GLEN
    (509) 335-6337
    Glen.Scoles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Entomologist

  • SUAREZ, CARLOS
    (509) 335-6341
    Carlos.Suarez@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • TAUS, NAOMI
    (509) 335-6318
    Naomi.Taus@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • TRUSCOTT, THOMAS
    (509) 335-8612
    Thomas.Truscott@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • UETI, MASSARO
    (509) 335-6325
    massaro.ueti@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • WHITE, STEPHEN
    (509) 335-7407
    Stephen.White@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

  • WISE, LAUREN
    (509) 335-6311
    nwise@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Student Trainee (Veterinary Sciences)

  • ZHUANG, DONGYUE
    (509) 335-9665
    Dongyue.Zhuang@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

PLANT GERMPLASM INTRODUCTION AND TESTING RESEARCH (26 people)

Home Page: PLANT GERMPLASM INTRODUCTION AND TESTING RESEARCH

  • BRADLEY, VICKI
    (509) 335-3616
    vicki.bradley@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • CASHMAN, MICHAEL
    (509) 335-6219
    mike.cashman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • CERVANTES, MARTHA
    (509) 786-9297
    estela.cervantes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • CHARLO, LANDON
    (509) 335-3832
    landon.charlo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • COOK, CHARLES
    (509) 843-3580
    charlescook@pionnet.com
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • CORNWALL, ALEX
    (509) 335-3847
    alex.cornwall@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • COYNE, CLARICE - CLARE
    (509) 335-3878
    clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • DUGAN, FRANK
    (509) 335-1783
    frank.dugan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • GUENTHNER, ROBERT
    (509) 335-4755
    bob.guenthner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • HELLIER, BARBARA
    (509) 335-3763
    barbara.hellier@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • HU, JINGUO
    (509) 335-3683
    Jinguo.Hu@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

  • JOHNSON, RICHARD
    (509) 335-3771
    rc.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • KISHA, THEODORE
    (509) 335-6898
    theodore.kisha@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • LUNA, WILLIAM
    (509) 335-8174
    william.luna@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • LUPIEN, SHARI
    (509) 335-8020
    shari.lupien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • MILES, CARLA
    (509) 335-1502
    carla.miles@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • MOORE, PAULA
    (509) 335-5457
    p_moore@wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • OLSON, WAYNE
    (509) 335-2431
    wolson@wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • PAVELKA, MARIE
    (509) 335-0992
    marie.pavelka@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • PENTECOST, CARLA - GWEN
    (509) 335-5409
    gwen.pentecost@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • PRIETO, JESUS
    (509) 786-9236
    Biological Science Aid

  • SCHOLTEN, MELISSA
    (509) 335-3618
    melissa.scholten@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • STOUT, DAVID
    (509) 335-3510
    dave.stout@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • TAYLOR, LISA
    (509) 335-7526
    lisa.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • TETRICK, KURT
    (509) 566-7168
    kurt.tetrick@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • THAYER, JULIE
    (509) 335-3846
    julthay@mail.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

GRAIN LEGUME GENETICS PHYSIOLOGY RESEARCH (7 people)

Home Page: GRAIN LEGUME GENETICS PHYSIOLOGY RESEARCH

  • CHEN, TONY
    (509) 335-4008
    Biological Science Technician

  • CHEN, WEIDONG
    (509) 335-9178
    weidong.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • MCGEE, REBECCA
    (509) 335-0300
    rebecca.mcgee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • MCGREW, SHERI
    (509) 335-4955
    Sheri.mcgrew@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • PFAFF, JARROD
    (509) 335-8737
    jarrod.pfaff@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • RAJESH, PN
    (509) 335-7258
    pnrajesh@wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • VANDEMARK, GEORGE
    (509) 335-7728
    george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

LAND MANAGEMENT AND WATER CONSERVATION RESEARCH (8 people)

Home Page: LAND MANAGEMENT AND WATER CONSERVATION RESEARCH

ROOT DISEASE AND BIOLOGICAL CONTROL RESEARCH (6 people)

Home Page: ROOT DISEASE AND BIOLOGICAL CONTROL RESEARCH

  • HANSEN, KAREN
    (509) 335-3269
    karen.hansen2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • OKUBARA, PATRICIA
    (509) 335-7824
    patricia.okubara@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • PARKER, KATHLEEN
    (509) 335-1116
    kathleen.parker@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • PAULITZ, TIMOTHY
    (509) 335-7077
    timothy.paulitz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • THOMASHOW, LINDA
    (509) 335-0930
    linda.thomashow@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • WELLER, DAVID
    (509) 335-6210
    david.weller@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

Last Modified: 8/27/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page