Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ST. PAUL, MN

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (3 people)

Cereal Disease Research (22 people)

Home Page: Cereal Disease Research

  • Broz, Karen
    (612) 626-2065
    Karen.Hilburn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Buermann, Nathan
    (612) 625-6299
    Nathan.Buermann@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Caspers, Roger
    (612) 625-9266
    Roger.Caspers@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Danforth, Dillon
    (612) 625-7081
    Dillon.danforth@gmail.com
    Biological Science Aid

  • Edae, Erena
    (612) 625-6299
    Erena.Edae@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Fox, Amy
    (612) 625-1284
    Amy.Fox@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Gale, Sam
    (612) 625-9776
    Sam.Gale@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Biologist

  • Hughes, Mark
    (612) 625-7295
    Mark.Hughes@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Jayaveeramuthu, Nirmala
    (612) 625-1756
    nirmala.Jayaveeramuthu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Jin, Yue
    (612) 625-5291
    Yue.Jin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Johnson, Jerry
    (612) 626-2064
    Jerry.L.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kianian, Shahryar
    (612) 624-4155
    Shahryar.Kianian@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Kistler, H - Corby
    (612) 625-9774
    Corby.Kistler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Kolmer, James - Jim
    (612) 626-1226
    Jim.Kolmer@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Pathologist

  • Liberatore, Katie
    (612) 625-6299
    Katie.Liberatore@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Lukes, Janean
    (612) 625-7081
    lukes008@umn.edu
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Morrison, Jacolyn - Jacki
    (612) 625-7081
    Jacki.Morrison@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • Nguyen, Kim Phuong
    (612) 626-2064
    Kim-Phuong.Nguyen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rouse, Matthew - Matt
    (612) 625-7781
    matthew.rouse@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Stoxen, Samuel
    (612) 625-1756
    sam.stoxen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Szabo, Les
    (612) 625-3780
    Les.Szabo@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Xiao, Kun
    (612) 625-3787
    Kun.Xiao@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

Plant Science Research (10 people)

Home Page: Plant Science Research

Soil and Water Management Research (16 people)

Home Page: Soil and Water Management Research

Last Modified: 8/27/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page