Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at TEMPLE, TX

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Grassland, Soil and Water Research Laboratory (29 people)

Home Page: Grassland, Soil and Water Research Laboratory

  • Arnold, Jeffrey
    (254) 931-4010
    jeff.arnold@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Behrman, Kathrine
    (281) 658-1075
    kate.behrman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Brown, Janice
    (254) 541-1884
    janice.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Collins, Harold - Hal
    (509) 788-5344
    hal.collins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Cortese, Joseph
    (254) 770-6558
    joseph.cortese@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Dodge, Kendall
    (254) 770-6541
    kendall.dodge@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Faulkenberry, Buddy
    (254) 770-6500
    buddy.faulkenberry@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Fay, Philip
    (512) 635-3035
    philip.fay@ars.usda.gov
    Res Ecologist

  • Gibson, Anne
    (254) 770-6534
    anne.gibson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Greeson, Ricky
    (254) 770-6544
    ricky.greeson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Griffith, Andrea
    (254) 770-6520
    andrea.griffith@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Grote, Lynn
    (254) 896-2161
    lynn.grote@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Haney, Richard
    (254) 770-6503
    rick.haney@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Harmel, Daren
    (254) 541-1875
    daren.harmel@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Agricultural Engineer

  • Higgs, Kori
    (254) 770-6505
    kori.higgs@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Hoeft, Gary
    (254) 896-2161
    gary.hoeft@ars.usda.gov
    Hydrologic Technician

  • Jones, Katherine
    (254) 770-6535
    katherine.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Kiniry, James
    (254) 931-5913
    jim.kiniry@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Koester, Larry
    (254) 770-6511
    larry.koester@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Kolodziejczyk, Chris
    (254) 770-0208
    chris.kolodziejczyk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Lopez, Martin
    (254) 770-6614
    martin.lopez@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

  • Mitchell, Georgie
    (254) 770-6514
    georgie.mitchell@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Naranjo, Alicia
    (254) 770-6527
    alicia.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Polley, Wayne
    (254) 541-1883
    wayne.polley@ars.usda.gov
    Res Ecologist

  • Sammons, Nancy
    (254) 770-6512
    nancy.sammons@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Smith, Douglas
    (765) 414-1895
    douglas.r.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Tiner, Kyle
    (254) 896-2161
    kyle.tiner@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • White, Michael
    (254) 770-6523
    mike.white@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Williams, Amber
    (254) 770-6691
    amber.williams@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 12/26/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page