Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WOODWARD, OK

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Woodward, Oklahoma (4 people)

Home Page: Woodward, Oklahoma

  • Gunter, Stacey
    (580) 256-7449
    stacey.gunter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Miller, Ethan
    (580) 256-7449
    stacey.gunter@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Moffet, Corey
    (580) 256-7449
    corey.moffet@ars.usda.gov
    Rangeland Mgmt Speclst

  • Moyer, Clay
    (580) 256-7449
    corey.moffet@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

Rangeland and Pasture Research (15 people)

Home Page: Rangeland and Pasture Research

  • Baggs, Peyton
    (580) 256-7449
    corey.moffet@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Baker, Darby
    (580) 256-7449
    darby.baker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bradford, James - Jim
    (580) 256-7449
    jim.bradford@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Cooper, Willliam - Bill
    (580) 256-7449
    william.cooper@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Husbandry)

  • Free, Cooper
    (580) 256-7449
    tim.springer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Friend, Emalee
    (580) 256-7449 ext.103
    emalee.friend@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Goldman, Jason
    (580) 256-7449
    jason.goldman@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Goodballet, Joe
    (580) 256-7449 ext.114
    joe.goodballet@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Harper, Dana
    (580) 256-7449
    dana.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Palacios, Israel
    (580) 256-7449
    israel.palacios@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Parsons, Lonnie
    (580) 256-7449
    lonnie.parsons@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Husbandry)

  • Schneider, Matthew
    (580) 256-7449
    matthew.schneider@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Smith, Todd
    (580) 256-7449 ext.1180
    Todd.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Springer, Timothy
    (580) 256-7449
    tim.springer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Steadman, Shiela
    (580) 256-7449
    shiela.steadman@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Technician

Last Modified: 8/27/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page