Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at STILLWATER, OK

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (5 people)

  • Canaday, Mattie
    (405) 624-4141 ext.250
    mattie.canaday@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Cox, Rayma
    (405) 624-4135 ext.0
    rayma.cox@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Gronewaller, Linda
    (405) 624-4141 ext.247
    linda.gronewaller@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Hover, Daniel
    (405) 624-4141 ext.234
    daniel.hover@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

  • Robinson, Mark
    (405) 624-4141 ext.258
    mark.robinson@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant

Hydraulic Engineering Research (6 people)

Home Page: Hydraulic Engineering Research

Wheat, Peanut, and Other Field Crops Research (18 people)

Home Page: Wheat, Peanut, and Other Field Crops Research

  • Armstrong, John - Scott
    (405) 624-4141 ext.222
    scott.armstrong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Bennett, Rebecca
    (405) 624-4141 ext.253
    Rebecca.Bennett@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Brown, Joshua
    (405) 624-4141
    joshua.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Cash, Justin
    (405) 624-4141 ext.2330
    justin.cash@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Chamberlin, Kelly
    (405) 624-4141 ext.225
    kelly.chamberlin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Driskel, Barbara
    (405) 624-4141 ext.261
    barbara.driskel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Elliott, Norman - Norm
    (405) 624-4141 ext.227
    norman.elliott@ars.usda.gov
    Location Coordinator and Research Leader

  • Harting, Angela - Angie
    (405) 624-4141 ext.229
    angie.harting@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Huang, Yinghua
    (405) 624-4141 ext.230
    yinghua.huang@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Johnson, Timothy - Tim
    (405) 624-4141 ext.232
    tim.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Lenger, Todd
    (405) 624-4141 ext.231
    todd.lenger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Mornhinweg, Dolores - Do
    (405) 624-4141 ext.237
    do.mornhinweg@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Myers, Lisa
    (405) 624-4141 ext.255
    lisa.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Pals, Melissa
    (405) 624-4141 ext.224
    melissa.pals@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Phillips, Angela - Angie
    (405) 624-4141 ext.262
    angela.phillips@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Puterka, Gary
    (405) 624-4141 ext.257
    gary.puterka@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Thompson, Javan
    (405) 624-4141 ext.233
    javan.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Xu, Xiangyang
    (405) 624-4141 ext.228
    xiangyang.xu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

Last Modified: 8/27/2016
Footer Content Back to Top of Page