Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WENATCHEE, WA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (2 people)

  • Hardie, Cathy
    (509) 664-2280
    cathy.hardie@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Tonge, Michael
    (509) 664-2280
    michael.tonge@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Assistant

Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research (19 people)

Home Page: Physiology and Pathology of Tree Fruits Research

  • Blaedow, Karen
    (509) 664-2280
    karen.blaedow@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Buchanan, David
    (509) 664-2280
    david.buchanan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Countryman, Katherine
    (509) 664-2280
    janie.countryman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Fiedler, Brett
    (509) 664-2280
    BRETT.FIEDLER@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Aid

  • Graham, Danielle
    (509) 664-2280
    danielle.clay@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hansen, Kevin
    (509) 664-2280
    kavin.hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Ivanov, Sheila
    (509) 664-2280
    sheila.ivanov@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Jeffries, Jacob
    (509) 664-2280
    jacob.jeffries@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mattheis, James
    (509) 664-2280
    james.mattheis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Mazzola, Mark
    (509) 664-2280
    mark.mazzola@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Reed, Andrew
    (509) 664-2280
    andrew.reed@ars.usda.gov
    Research Affiliate

  • Rudell, David
    (509) 664-2280
    david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Sater, Chris
    (509) 664-2280
    chris.sater@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Shin, Sung Bong
    (509) 664-2280
    sungbong.shin@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Steady, Brenda
    (509) 664-2280
    brenda.steady@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Sullivan, Nathanael
    (509) 664-2280
    NATE.SULLIVAN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Valdez, Edward
    (509) 664-2280
    edward.valdez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Zhao, Xiaowen
    (509) 664-2280
    xiaowen.zhao@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Zhu, Yanmin
    (509) 664-2280
    yanmin.zhu@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

Last Modified: 11/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page