Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

BELTSVILLE AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTER (57 people)

SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURAL SYSTEMS LABORATORY (13 people)

Home Page: SUSTAINABLE AGRICULTURAL SYSTEMS LABORATORY

HYDROLOGY AND REMOTE SENSING LABORATORY (19 people)

Home Page: HYDROLOGY AND REMOTE SENSING LABORATORY

ANIMAL PARASITIC DISEASES LABORATORY (19 people)

Home Page: ANIMAL PARASITIC DISEASES LABORATORY

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT & BY-PRODUCT UTILIZATION LABORATORY (1 people)

Home Page: ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT & BY-PRODUCT UTILIZATION LABORATORY

CROP SYSTEMS AND GLOBAL CHANGE LABORATORY (15 people)

Home Page: CROP SYSTEMS AND GLOBAL CHANGE LABORATORY

ENVIRONMENTAL MICROBIAL & FOOD SAFETY LABORATORY (20 people)

Home Page: ENVIRONMENTAL MICROBIAL & FOOD SAFETY LABORATORY

ANIMAL GENOMICS AND IMPROVEMENT LABORATORY (18 people)

Home Page: ANIMAL GENOMICS AND IMPROVEMENT LABORATORY

ANIMAL BIOSCIENCES & BIOTECHNOLOGY LABORATORY (12 people)

Home Page: ANIMAL BIOSCIENCES & BIOTECHNOLOGY LABORATORY

BEE RESEARCH LABORATORY (7 people)

Home Page: BEE RESEARCH LABORATORY

  • Chen, Yanping - Judy
    (301) 504-8749
    Judy.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Cook, Steven
    (301) 504-0416
    steven.cook@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Evans, Jay
    (301) 504-5143
    Jay.Evans@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hamilton, Michele
    (301) 504-8749
    michele.hamilton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Levi, Victor
    (301) 504-5620
    victor.levi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Owens, Zina
    (301) 504-8205
    Zina.Owens@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Pettis, Jeffery
    (301) 504-7299
    Jeffery.Pettis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

NATIONAL GERMPLASM RESOURCES LABORATORY (9 people)

Home Page: NATIONAL GERMPLASM RESOURCES LABORATORY

INVASIVE INSECT BIOCONTROL & BEHAVIOR LABORATORY (20 people)

Home Page: INVASIVE INSECT BIOCONTROL & BEHAVIOR LABORATORY

GENETIC IMPROVEMENT FOR FRUITS & VEGETABLES LABORATORY (15 people)

Home Page: GENETIC IMPROVEMENT FOR FRUITS & VEGETABLES LABORATORY

  • Delong, Karl
    (207) 764-4681
    usdaars@mfx.net
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Edmonds, Philip
    (301) 504-6498
    philip.edmonds@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Ehlenfeldt, Mark
    (609) 726-1590
    mark.ehlenfeldt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Enns, John
    (301) 504-5588
    john.enns@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Frazier, Karen
    (301) 504-7405
    karen.frazier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Haynes, Kathleen
    (301) 504-7405
    kathleen.haynes@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Jones, Richard
    (301) 504-8395
    richard.jones@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Lewers, Kimberly
    (301) 504-6768
    kim.lewers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Martin, Robert
    (609) 726-1590
    Robert.martin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Moravec, Brian
    (301) 504-5356
    brian.moravec@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • O`donnell, Avery
    (207) 764-4681
    usdaars@mfx.net
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Perez, Frances
    (301) 504-7507
    frances.perez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Slovin, Janet
    (301) 504-5629
    janet.slovin@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Stommel, John
    (301) 504-5583
    john.stommel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Wanner, Leslie
    (301) 504-5953
    leslie.wanner@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

MOLECULAR PLANT PATHOLOGY LABORATORY (21 people)

Home Page: MOLECULAR PLANT PATHOLOGY LABORATORY

  • Baker, Con
    (301) 504-5617
    jacyn.baker@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Bottner, Kristi
    (301) 504-6024
    kristi.bottner@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Cabrera-Woscek, Julia
    (301) 504-5739
    julia.cabrera-woscek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Cating, Robert
    (301) 504-5203
    robert.cating@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Dailey, Mary
    (301) 504-5745
    mary.dailey@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Dally, Ellen
    (301) 504-6290
    ellen.dally@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Davis, Robert
    (301) 504-5745
    robert.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Ding, Fang
    (301) 504-5099
    ding.fang@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Hammond, Rosemarie
    (301) 504-5203
    rose.hammond@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hartung, John
    (301) 504-6374
    john.hartung@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Kreger, Nancy
    (301) 504-5203
    nancy.kreger@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Lashley, Leisel
    (301) 504-6374
    leisel.lashley@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Lee, Ing Ming
    (301) 504-6024
    ingming.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Mock, Norton
    (301) 504-7937
    norton.mock@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Nian, Siji
    (301) 504-5267
    siji.nian@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Paul, Cristina
    (301) 504-7657
    cristina.paul@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Postnikova, Olga
    (301) 504-6202
    olga.postnikova@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Shao, Jonathan
    (301) 504-6290
    jonathan.shao@ars.usda.gov
    Bioinformaticist

  • Smith, Jodi
    (202) 327-1602
    jodiM.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Yuan, Qing
    (301) 504-5267
    qing.yuan@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Zhao, Yan
    (301) 504-6202
    yan.zhao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

NEMATOLOGY LABORATORY (10 people)

Home Page: NEMATOLOGY LABORATORY

SOYBEAN GENOMICS & IMPROVEMENT LABORATORY (9 people)

Home Page: SOYBEAN GENOMICS & IMPROVEMENT LABORATORY

SYSTEMATIC MYCOLOGY & MICROBIOLOGY LABORATORY (11 people)

Home Page: SYSTEMATIC MYCOLOGY & MICROBIOLOGY LABORATORY

SYSTEMATIC ENTOMOLOGY LABORATORY (22 people)

Home Page: SYSTEMATIC ENTOMOLOGY LABORATORY

SUSTAINABLE PERENNIAL CROPS LABORATORY (13 people)

Home Page: SUSTAINABLE PERENNIAL CROPS LABORATORY

FOOD QUALITY LABORATORY (6 people)

Home Page: FOOD QUALITY LABORATORY

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page